Indias dark obsession with fair skin

Re: Indias dark obsession with fair skin

Postby Sky » August 16th, 2013, 9:42 am

Brown indian with brown pum pum is much better than light indian with brown pum pum.......eww..
Light indian with light pum pum.....eemm, I enno nah. Maybe I watch too much nrop and they seem bland to me now.
All is negated with proper landscaping (not tiles, but commercial carpet)

Postby crazybalhead » August 16th, 2013, 9:44 am

AllTrac wrote:
TriP wrote:good ting i born a honky..me aint to worry bout dem indian wannabe white as we

btw i see sum sweet black madras indian in monkey town barrackpore,if she was white she woulda look good wid she gold color hair..!!

:lol: just so you know, indian white and honkey white is 2 different white eh. The last thing i want is to pick up ah pasty ass pale woman with honkey color you seeing green veins through her skin, disgusting. Indian white skin tone is superior as it gives the looks of a slight tan while still maintaining the ooooh so milky color. Yum.

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 9:50 am

Sky wrote:Brown indian with brown pum pum is much better than light indian with brown pum pum.......eww..
Light indian with light pum pum.....eemm, I enno nah. Maybe I watch too much nrop and they seem bland to me now.

It doh matter when it comes to skin tone, pum pum is pum pum

pluggie

Postby pluggie » August 16th, 2013, 9:51 am

pluggie wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:so this is the official 'I is not ah Indian thread' ??

so:
Niggez is niggez
and
cool-e is niggez

... Everybody trying to be niggez

No bro,
You have afros that want to be indos and indos that want to be afros.
Just have a look around years ago it was only indos that wore brighty coloured clothes with mis matched shoes, now who wearing those.
Then you have every indo with a rasta flag on their car and under ware showing with pants on knees

dais the ting... half the cool-e's wearing bright clothes & mis matched shoes
and
the other half trying to be cappar....

No wonder crime in Trini increasing soo much.. If is not cappar , is wanna be cappars...

Postby Sky » August 16th, 2013, 9:51 am

rollingstock wrote:zoom race isn't a secret, he's just an equal opportunity hater :lol:

I realised this. He's just really really mad all the time, and amplifies all stereotypes across the board.
He still has jungle fever though.

Postby crazybalhead » August 16th, 2013, 9:52 am

Postby rollingstock » August 16th, 2013, 9:58 am

Sky wrote:Brown indian with brown pum pum is much better than light indian with brown pum pum.......eww..

I agree with yew????

The world is gonna end :(

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 9:58 am

Sky wrote:
rollingstock wrote:zoom race isn't a secret, he's just an equal opportunity hater :lol:

I realised this. He's just really really mad all the time, and amplifies all stereotypes across the board.

Pum pum is pum pum and it doh matter what the skin tone. When you peel it back it still pink

Postby crazybalhead » August 16th, 2013, 10:01 am

Sky wrote:

Pum pum is pum pum and it doh matter what the skin tone. When you peel it back it still pink

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby rfari » August 16th, 2013, 10:04 am

When rain fall, fellas does jump in any taxi yes

Postby SR » August 16th, 2013, 10:05 am

AllTrac wrote:
TriP wrote:good ting i born a honky..me aint to worry bout dem indian wannabe white as we

btw i see sum sweet black madras indian in monkey town barrackpore,if she was white she woulda look good wid she gold color hair..!!

:lol: just so you know, indian white and honkey white is 2 different white eh. The last thing i want is to pick up ah pasty ass pale woman with honkey color you seeing green veins through her skin, disgusting. Indian white skin tone is superior as it gives the looks of a slight tan while still maintaining the ooooh so milky color. Yum.
but dem superior white indian does have reel complex issues

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 10:07 am

SR wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Because it was bred in them to think that way

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2013, 10:17 am

SR wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

true. Only in trinidad tho, when they cross shores and see dem bollywood type baytees in the UK they does boil down like bhagi :lol:

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 10:24 am

AllTrac wrote:
SR wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

true. Only in trinidad tho, when they cross shores and see dem bollywood type baytees in the UK they does boil down like bhagi :lol:

Yeah true, years ago I met bollywood star madhuri dixit in uk through a mutral friend and boy after she all trini indo gal fail when compared with fairness

devrat

Postby devrat » August 16th, 2013, 10:38 am

RASC wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ i am yet to see a clear or translucent non hindu

So what is your skin complexion?

If you read some of my post on various cheads you have known that answer. Here another clue I can speak Spanish

So can I and I'm a proud black (its relative) Indian..ZR I feel you have the wrong part of Sat as your avatar.

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 10:44 am

devrat wrote:
RASC wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ i am yet to see a clear or translucent non hindu

So what is your skin complexion?

If you read some of my post on various cheads you have known that answer. Here another clue I can speak Spanish

So can I and I'm a proud black (its relative) Indian..ZR I feel you have the wrong part of Sat as your avatar.

Nah leave uncle sat he's the injun ppl love to hate

Postby DFC » August 16th, 2013, 11:01 am

I notice all the pretty girls going for dark skinned men.

So I'm in luck.

Postby crazybalhead » August 16th, 2013, 11:02 am

DFC wrote:I notice all the pretty girls going for dark skinned men.

So I'm in luck.

You's a pretty girl??? *slicks back hair*

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 11:04 am

So I'm in luck.

Dcf when you was india, what was the experience like with the women

Postby SR » August 16th, 2013, 11:18 am

AllTrac wrote:
SR wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

lol yup
And if you see how some of them deep south indian does behave when they in florida like the more white than dem white gyul till they hear karma and dil e nadan comin to play then them more trini than the ones living in trinidad

Postby Sky » August 16th, 2013, 11:25 am

But of course. but there IS a hierarchy among them, and presentation is a lot.
Dinner plate must look good.
And there are more important things.

Postby dougla_boy » August 16th, 2013, 12:13 pm

rfari wrote:When rain fall, fellas does jump in any taxi yes

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby DFC » August 16th, 2013, 12:48 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

So I'm in luck.

I can be anything you want . :oops: :oops: :wink: :wink:

So I'm in luck.

Indian girls real easy. They will do anything to get out of india. Flash some USD and speak with an accent and marriage next day. But the girls them real beautiful.

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » August 16th, 2013, 1:20 pm

Best commercial ever.

Postby Spitfir3 » August 16th, 2013, 2:37 pm

So I'm in luck.

weird from what i see all the pretty girls going for light skin men with a kinda justin bieber haircut looking more feminine than them

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 2:44 pm

DFC wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

So I'm in luck.

I can be anything you want . :oops: :oops: :wink: :wink:

So I'm in luck.

Indian girls real easy. They will do anything to get out of india. Flash some USD and speak with an accent and marriage next day. But the girls them real beautiful.

Well that the same in trini

Postby sMASH » August 16th, 2013, 3:38 pm

wana-B-racer wrote:Best commercial ever.
dats sum racist sheit right thur ... Against ur self

legend

Postby legend » August 17th, 2013, 5:16 pm

white vag ftw :|

Postby Bizzare » August 17th, 2013, 5:35 pm

eef yuh sell that locally yuh sure tuh mek ah killin

Postby AllTrac » August 17th, 2013, 8:04 pm

pluggie wrote: If is not cappar , is wanna be cappars...

rofl :lol: :lol: it took me a while tho :lol: :lol: