MP- for Princes Town no where to be seen / sad

slipinside

MP- for Princes Town no where to be seen / sad

Postby slipinside » August 16th, 2013, 11:09 am

just was wondering if any body living in the Princes Town area and could honestly say they have seen the MP - Nela Khan or any work that she has done to improve the area which she has been the MP for as 2010

i happen to live in this area and never , never seen her or any thing positive that she has done some body told me she has a second job with some Water company in Canada

sad but true to have voted for her and have not seen any good come oout of her , as with any of the other MP,,,,, my my

Re: MP- for Princes Town no where to be seen / sad

Postby sMASH » August 16th, 2013, 11:17 am

That lady did talk a good talk on he platforms for he general . So sad that the moving worse than a councillor

slipinside

Postby slipinside » August 16th, 2013, 11:29 am

it's really sad that year after , these MP does collect large salary also perks for being a MP and does not even bother to walk tru the area and see how they could help the people who vote for them ,

this lady i only saw on the poster for election and it appears she always hideing in the back gorund and does ablolute nothing to Princes Town ,,

its like a mother who made some childern and does not even care about minding them ,,,,,, they day soon come , yes ,

slipinside

Postby slipinside » August 16th, 2013, 11:43 am

and they seeing government ministers doing it and getting away with it?

its time we associate the blame where it rightfully deserves to be.. and that is in government policies on the redistribution of wealth to reach all echelons of society. they are failing us badly. and all their friends and family getting hooked up for life in one shot. one contract and your whole family rich forever! then they cant provide decent, gainful employment to people. what allyuh expect? how many centuries we trying to deal with crime the way we still dealing with it. and it STILL NOT WORKING. NEW CRIMINALS ALWAYS POP UP!

it is time to take a different approach. one of fairness and equality. true equal opportunity. i say if u want to deter criminals, give them something that will make them think twice about risking their freedom for a life a crime. and that .. is good damn, meaningful, useful JOBS. not slave trades forced to work long hrs for substandard income.. slavery abolish!

what you think they fighting for in laventille and east port of spain.. Job Contracts.. steuppss. who cant see the relation deaf dumb and blind

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 16th, 2013, 11:48 am

slipinside wrote:just was wondering if any body living in the Princes Town area and could honestly say they have seen the MP - Nela Khan or any work that she has done to improve the area which she has been the MP for as 2010

i happen to live in this area and never , never seen her or any thing positive that she has done some body told me she has a second job with some Water company in Canada

sad but true to have voted for her and have not seen any good come oout of her , as with any of the other MP,,,,, my my

who is Nela Khan?..never heard of her muchless seen her.....

slipinside

Postby slipinside » August 16th, 2013, 11:50 am

Dread as sad as it sounds its true

she NELA kHAN IS THE MP FOR PRINCES TOWN

and to make matter worst , i think she lives some where in ptown ,,

how people could do that , collect money and suppose to serve the people and , really only serv them selves , ....

Postby Habit7 » August 16th, 2013, 12:02 pm

Why you need to see her? Doesnt she have an MP office with visiting hours? Have you tried looking for her there?

Postby turbosingh » August 16th, 2013, 12:05 pm

Well atleast i diddnt see my MP Sharma but road works an drainage is being done.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 16th, 2013, 12:05 pm

I could tell you were her daughter is :mrgreen:
Last edited by eurotuner on August 16th, 2013, 12:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby turbosingh » August 16th, 2013, 12:06 pm

eurotuner wrote:I could tell you were her daughter is :mad:

She bess?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 16th, 2013, 12:07 pm

Yup

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 12:09 pm

Habit7 wrote:Why you need to see her? Doesnt she have an MP office with visiting hours? Have you tried looking for her there?

U really think he going to look for her. They expect mps tobe everywhere and well seen not knowing that you have to book an appointment to see any mp.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 16th, 2013, 12:16 pm

slipinside wrote:Dread as sad as it sounds its true

she NELA kHAN IS THE MP FOR PRINCES TOWN

and to make matter worst , i think she lives some where in ptown ,,

how people could do that , collect money and suppose to serve the people and , really only serv them selves , ....

its just a job to collect a salary mthly...sorta like the jobs public seravnts perform....
just there as a statistic...

Postby 8695 » August 16th, 2013, 12:26 pm

Dis hit home cos I live in that area. She ABSENT since May 25th 2010. If you go in she office she quick to say "I buzy unno, what allyuh feel is ah easy ting to be MP." Well she doin ah damn good job bein ah MC. SHe flippin lazy and only care bout she damn self.

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 12:32 pm

8695 wrote:Dis hit home cos I live in that area. She ABSENT since May 25th 2010. If you go in she office she quick to say "I buzy unno, what allyuh feel is ah easy ting to be MP." Well she doin ah damn good job bein ah MC. SHe flippin lazy and only care bout she damn self.

If that is the case then a group of all must highlight this and expose her to the public. Plactcard she skunt, now is the correct timing since jw win. Ah bet you you will see how fast she will respond

Postby janfar » August 16th, 2013, 12:38 pm

Why is Princes Town even a place? They contribute nothing but Rajness to the GDP. Thank god for the taska road.

Princes Town should have been closed down together with Caroni 1975 ltd. Nela know what she is doing.

Postby 8695 » August 16th, 2013, 2:33 pm

janfar wrote:Why is Princes Town even a place? They contribute nothing but Rajness to the GDP. Thank god for the taska road.

Princes Town should have been closed down together with Caroni 1975 ltd. Nela know what she is doing.

Well she responsible for more than just P Town itself. Her area is Tableland to P Town and then some. P Town is a nice little place with room for improvement granted but I don't think closing it down will do any good. However, Nela Khan need to go. She is ah waste

Postby crazybalhead » August 16th, 2013, 2:53 pm

Where are these places???

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 2:58 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Where are these places???

Next yuh go tell me u don't know where San Pedro is

t12

Postby t12 » August 16th, 2013, 2:59 pm

Princes Town, Naparima MP total waste of good time.....

Postby K74T » August 16th, 2013, 3:05 pm

Tableland waste ah time and all

IBhg:|

Postby janfar » August 16th, 2013, 3:21 pm

The only thing I ever hear about tableland is Triad and Hondahoe passing thru it... and something bout a catch

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 16th, 2013, 3:26 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Where are these places???

Princess tong na Dan. Ohgorrrrr yuh tew stush now orwha?

Postby skylinechild » August 16th, 2013, 3:27 pm

we could also say the same for the smile an wave minister.....

but sadly i dont blame him..i blame myself and the other idiots who vote for him.

the Mp and govt is elected by the ppl for the ppl.....our taxes pay their fat salaries and have them living in luxury.....years now hamza rafeeq NEVER do anything road BADLY in a need of paving - well now they need to mill out the current road surface before repaving...otherwise the new surface wouldnt last...yes its THAT bad....

but boy what i go say....

Postby BrotherHood » August 16th, 2013, 3:28 pm

janfar wrote:Why is Princes Town even a place? They contribute nothing but Rajness to the GDP. Thank god for the taska road.

legend

Postby legend » August 16th, 2013, 6:11 pm

so since this relates to me ill share my story

Nela Khan lives in the next street from me. Earlier this year road works were scheduled for my area; seeing that my street has not been paved in 20+ years i would have hoped that i would be included in the agenda. There is a main street; the first branch street where she lives, three houses from the junction where the main street meets hers and the second branch street where I reside.

After all was said and done; the main road was re-paved and first street was repaved only three houses inside, up to her house and no work done on my street.

Long live Nela Khan

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » August 16th, 2013, 6:18 pm

she hardly ever meets people even at the office but thats nun new, I guess she doing something maybe? they are building over the grounds and tasker road getting repaved with drainage so someone doing something despite she not connected to her constituents

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 16th, 2013, 6:27 pm

Tell jack warner, let him make a raid down Ptown and seize another seat from this crumbling govt.

Ramirez

Postby Ramirez » August 16th, 2013, 6:34 pm

I have never seen her in Princes Town.

legend wrote:so since this relates to me ill share my story

After all was said and done; the main road was re-paved and first street was repaved only three houses inside, up to her house and no work done on my street.

Same sheit with the councilor Judy Hart Road paved and drain fixed just up to her house and stopped and when you ask Regional 'what hapen dey' the answer is 'we not responsible for that road'
but only regional trucks was dropping material for the repairs.

To hell with them

Postby equipped2ripp » August 16th, 2013, 7:14 pm

Princes Town needs to go green next elections.