pugboy wrote:^agreed people should not be afraid to call a spade a spade or be offended when others do
the reality is most of those youths have no future either way and end up dead
Blacks in america like to blame slavery to this day for everything
Over here they blame the govt for not providing work for them
Yet the chinee shop on the corner with the man who cant speak english working 7 days a week all day
Kamala talking nonsense about death penalty again,
To enforce death penaltynone needs to catch the murderers first
pugboy wrote:the main gunman(dark jersey) lucky white jersey gun was sticking otherwise he mighta get shot by his fellow gunman
zoom rader wrote:Morpheus wrote:zoom rader wrote:Morpheus wrote:zoom rader wrote:Where is kaffa kambon and the Emancipation support committee are they not vocal on trini afro youths killing other afro youths.
So start to kill Indian or Chinese youth then? That would be better?
I hate statements like that....
Son what has kambon done for the afro trini to date. Think about it
we all know that sat sees about his ppl very well as so does the other
communities.
So you my Dad now?
And you missed my point totally as usual. It should not be about black on black crime. It should be about crime totally.
The serious crime we are seeing now is black on black crime, so where is kambon or the other black groups, are they only concerned about how much money to ask government for there next function
rocknrolla wrote:zoom rader wrote:Morpheus wrote:zoom rader wrote:Morpheus wrote:zoom rader wrote:Where is kaffa kambon and the Emancipation support committee are they not vocal on trini afro youths killing other afro youths.
So start to kill Indian or Chinese youth then? That would be better?
I hate statements like that....
Son what has kambon done for the afro trini to date. Think about it
we all know that sat sees about his ppl very well as so does the other
communities.
So you my Dad now?
And you missed my point totally as usual. It should not be about black on black crime. It should be about crime totally.
The serious crime we are seeing now is black on black crime, so where is kambon or the other black groups, are they only concerned about how much money to ask government for there next function
it didnt have some indos in the hilux and wingroad robberies bussin shots at police?
crime is crime. all of them doing it for the same reason.. money.
star scream wrote:leh dem kill out one another.....
wagonon20's wrote:TRUE !!! (2 CHAINZ VOICE)
*OUTSIDER* wrote:https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=623613250992609&set=vb.149002678617912&type=2&theater
There is a shortened version of this posted but this one shows what the other clip doesn't, the human side of the tragedy that is gang shooting and the culture of violence gripping our land... #SAD
Rainman wrote:Bring back the SOE.....I cud do with leaving work early.
zoom rader wrote:Rainman wrote:Bring back the SOE.....I cud do with leaving work early.
Then Rowley will have a hissy fit again and say ppl rights are being infringed and trampled apon.
zoom rader wrote:Rainman wrote:Bring back the SOE.....I cud do with leaving work early.
Then Rowley will have a hissy fit again and say ppl rights are being infringed and trampled apon.
[X]~Outlaw wrote:zoom rader wrote:Rainman wrote:Bring back the SOE.....I cud do with leaving work early.
And he would be right!
Why the fcuk should law abiding citizens have their freedoms infringed upon because politicians lack the resolve to deal with the crime situation seriously?
[X]~Outlaw wrote:zoom rader wrote:Rainman wrote:Bring back the SOE.....I cud do with leaving work early.
And he would be right!
Why the fcuk should law abiding citizens have their freedoms infringed upon because politicians lack the resolve to deal with the crime situation seriously?
And he would be right!
[X]~Outlaw wrote:They know exactly who the "big" guys are but as janfar correctly stated they would never go after them because they are part financiers.
Come man Zoom, yuh talking like de small man on de street is who bringing in shipments of drug and arms. How that does get past the coast guard? How dat does get past customs?
But when de gov't want to sound like they doing something they go launch operation this and operation that, harass some drivers for tint etc, buss ah lil SOE then come on TV and say crime went down by so and so percent.
Ah mean dey really take the population for fools?
[X]~Outlaw wrote:They know exactly who the "big" guys are but as janfar correctly stated they would never go after them because they are part financiers.
Come man Zoom, yuh talking like de small man on de street is who bringing in shipments of drug and arms. How that does get past the coast guard? How dat does get past customs?
But when de gov't want to sound like they doing something they go launch operation this and operation that, harass some drivers for tint etc, buss ah lil SOE then come on TV and say crime went down by so and so percent.
Ah mean dey really take the population for fools?
[X]~Outlaw wrote:So then we really don't have a problem? This is just part of the government financial planing. So since this is unofficially sanctioned they could take dey SOE and shove it.
janfar wrote:hoss, you trying to convice ZR, a man who thinks that earthquakes are caused everytime a PNMite farts.