Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:eliteauto wrote:eurotuner wrote:A sexy darky indian looks WAYYY more exotic than a red one, thats my view : P
(no im not indian, no im not a woman, no im not dark)
buh dem does have the stinkest attitude
And the wickedest slam... the madrass-er the better![]()
devrat wrote:Proud black ugly Indian checking in.....
rollingstock wrote:devrat wrote:Proud black ugly Indian checking in.....
steups listen here nah, if that is so what am I huh?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I knew it!!!
devrat wrote:rollingstock wrote:devrat wrote:Proud black ugly Indian checking in.....
steups listen here nah, if that is so what am I huh?
Meh Brodda
rollingstock wrote:Some help there zoom.
Injun look good, some nice skills there.
eliteauto wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:eliteauto wrote:eurotuner wrote:A sexy darky indian looks WAYYY more exotic than a red one, thats my view : P
(no im not indian, no im not a woman, no im not dark)
buh dem does have the stinkest attitude
And the wickedest slam... the madrass-er the better![]()
*launches investigation*
rollingstock wrote:Black ugly Indian checking in.
And hey I made TV.
skylinechild wrote:rollingstock wrote:Black ugly Indian checking in.
And hey I made TV.
R.S that doesnt count....you made TV cause of.....other Black and Uglies...
devrat wrote:skylinechild wrote:rollingstock wrote:Black ugly Indian checking in.
And hey I made TV.
R.S that doesnt count....you made TV cause of.....other Black and Uglies...
Fixed
rollingstock wrote:tv is tv dan
doh be tryin to take away my 5 min of fame
zoom rader wrote:^^^ eh ramleela time here bro, so we gonna bun rawan
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I knew it!!!
rollingstock wrote:Some help there zoom.
Injun look good, some nice skills there.
AllTrac wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I knew it!!!
duane is ah real lurker dred