ronsin1 wrote:Wonders of i could still tie a tie
j.o.e wrote:^^^ yup, more ties than i can wear. Looking for storage solution that'll keep em neat but still in sight so none will be forgotten and unused.
speedist wrote:Very good info. Recently tried slim fit dress shirts myself and they rock.
young people + good fashion sense = error. does not compute.
Skanky wrote:No amount of clothes could help,if you badly out of shape.
Eat right.
Lots of rest.
Exercise
Clothes...in that order.
DFC wrote:Detour have 3XL slim fit. Oh the Lolz.
But if yuh fat and dress proper you will still look good.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:speedist wrote:Very good info. Recently tried slim fit dress shirts myself and they rock.
young people + good fashion sense = error. does not compute.
speak for yourself, not every young person is into the overly baggy pants hang low prison biitch clothing or the coco squeezin' sperm killing tights
zoom rader wrote:Hmm very good thead, this is the kind of thing trini youths need to learn . Trini men taste in dress is most awful.
slickrick777 wrote:
speedist wrote: Besides rockin a polo is easier.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:zoom rader wrote:Hmm very good thead, this is the kind of thing trini youths need to learn . Trini men taste in dress is most awful.
You does ever have anything good to say about trini?
scabs wrote:I personally find trini men and women to be very fashion forward and conscious zoom radar! Go to any fete or event or even a regular friday night on the avenue and prove me wrong