Sky wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:been there done that,
Hook wrote:K74T wrote:4X4 Trinidad wrote:I'd drive down straight to 4X4 Trinidad and get a cover installed
IBHook
wut?
Sky wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:been there done that,
speedist wrote::lol: Ah feeling shame wit mih ball head now.
AaronB13 wrote:well i give da man some pressure, start to rock steering like mad, makin eye contact with him through d rear view, an not for nutting i wudn slow down for him to reach inside d tray, seein a pleading look on his face for me to stop, i fly over 2 hump without slowin down, see him beatin up holdin on for he life, legs danglin off d side of d tray. when i see he in pain i give him one last rough up an stop for him to jump off, an u kno, d man walk off an bawl "WAM TO U BOI?" well what u really expect son?
blindxpot wrote:AaronB13 wrote:well i give da man some pressure, start to rock steering like mad, makin eye contact with him through d rear view, an not for nutting i wudn slow down for him to reach inside d tray, seein a pleading look on his face for me to stop, i fly over 2 hump without slowin down, see him beatin up holdin on for he life, legs danglin off d side of d tray. when i see he in pain i give him one last rough up an stop for him to jump off, an u kno, d man walk off an bawl "WAM TO U BOI?" well what u really expect son?
were you alone or had company for a nice fun ride...i'd have rather done it if i was alone...with wife and kids...don't think i wudda give them that bumpy ride...sick fun though lol...
blindxpot wrote:AaronB13 wrote:well i give da man some pressure, start to rock steering like mad, makin eye contact with him through d rear view, an not for nutting i wudn slow down for him to reach inside d tray, seein a pleading look on his face for me to stop, i fly over 2 hump without slowin down, see him beatin up holdin on for he life, legs danglin off d side of d tray. when i see he in pain i give him one last rough up an stop for him to jump off, an u kno, d man walk off an bawl "WAM TO U BOI?" well what u really expect son?
were you alone or had company for a nice fun ride...i'd have rather done it if i was alone...with wife and kids...don't think i wudda give them that bumpy ride...sick fun though lol...
cinco wrote:speedist wrote::lol: Ah feeling shame wit mih ball head now.
golf ball?
speedist wrote:cinco wrote:speedist wrote::lol: Ah feeling shame wit mih ball head now.
golf ball?
cork ball
K74T wrote:Sky wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:been there done that,
Fcuk, I now catch this![]()
K74T wrote:So is Jones who jump in de tray?
sliderz1 wrote:K74T wrote:So is Jones who jump in de tray?
rel Jones = more than 1
SNIPER 3000 wrote:It looks like a normal thing for the guy, same thing he did with my van, i was returning from Maracas around 7pm same route. I stoped by the bar junction and he climb in to the tray.
One month ago.