zoom rader wrote:About time they ban reglion in govt.
janfar wrote:zoom rader wrote:About time they ban reglion in govt.
If they do that they will have to rewrite the Anthem and the Pledge.
VexXx Dogg wrote:If you're an atheist then swearing on a book means nothing.
WAIT ALL POLITICIAINS MUST BE ATHEISTS!!! GASP!!!!!1ONE
janfar wrote:zoom rader wrote:About time they ban reglion in govt.
teems1 wrote:janfar wrote:zoom rader wrote:About time they ban reglion in govt.
Which they should.
A clear separation of church and state.
zoom rader wrote:janfar wrote:zoom rader wrote:About time they ban reglion in govt.
Yes anthem and flag must change . The anthem is flawed
DFC wrote:Rocknrolla u trippin this evening or what?
rocknrolla wrote:teems1 wrote:janfar wrote:zoom rader wrote:About time they ban reglion in govt.
Which they should.
that is madness. but allyuh wont listen.. but ill say it anyway.
dont put God out ur mind to write God out of our nation. for on that day we will be struck with all forms of disaster. look around u.. look at america. u want to follow in their footsteps? then go and live there.
but they say God is a trini everytime we escape disaster. i hope this nation stays God loving. even if our politicians are not, we will keep them in check with our views. or we will start to see signs, and call them coincidence because we refuse to believe.
the voice of the people is the voice of God. Jack Warner is DAMN RIGHT!
hold that in yuh pwefm sat maharaj.. YOU HAVE NO POWER INDIAN MAN!
let me tell allyuh atheist something. face allyuh punishment by allyuh self. move to an atheist country. but keep ur atheism out of this land and it's peoples. enjoy ur useless belief system without divine protection. but dont bring it for others to drink ur stupid wine. dumb drunks.
zoom rader wrote:rocknrolla wrote:teems1 wrote:janfar wrote:zoom rader wrote:About time they ban reglion in govt.
Which they should.
dont put God out ur mind to write God out of our nation. for on that day we will be struck with all forms of disaster. look around u.. look at america. u want to follow in their footsteps? then go and live there.
but they say God is a trini everytime we escape disaster. i hope this nation stays God loving. even if our politicians are not, we will keep them in check with our views. or we will start to see signs, and call them coincidence because we refuse to believe.
let me tell allyuh atheist something. face allyuh punishment by allyuh self. move to an atheist country. but keep ur atheism out of this land and it's peoples. enjoy ur useless belief system without divine protection. but dont bring it for others to drink ur stupid wine. dumb drunks.
Religion and state must never be one. A clear separation is a must and this government needs to get the ball rolling.
This country in a mess because of reglion, 99% of wars is caused by reglion. There is no place for reglion in a government.
zoom rader wrote:This country in a mess because of reglion, 99% of wars is caused by reglion. There is no place for reglion in a government.
rocknrolla wrote:zoom rader wrote:janfar wrote:zoom rader wrote:About time they ban reglion in govt.
change 'every creed and race find an equal place' to 'only rich, indian and white considered citizens'
it dont rhyme but it dont matter.
pioneer wrote:Religion is just a business.
All businesses competing with each other to sell you a product that you think you need.
zoom rader wrote:rocknrolla wrote:zoom rader wrote:janfar wrote:zoom rader wrote:About time they ban reglion in govt.
change 'every creed and race find an equal place' to 'only rich, indian and white considered citizens'
it dont rhyme but it dont matter.
Yuh forget to add in dougla females cause them bless
rocknrolla wrote:pioneer wrote:Religion is just a business.
All businesses competing with each other to sell you a product that you think you need.
understand the difference pioneer..
unscrupulous men have used religion as a business, mislead everyone who looks to them so theyd be forever searching and as such.. always returning to put money in the donations basket.
religion by itself.. is not bad. just when u get unscrupulous men involved.. poor interpretations cause inequity and all forms of wickedness to spread on the earth.
not the book fault. not any book fault. man and man alone
zoom rader wrote:This country in a mess because of reglion, 99% of wars is caused by reglion. There is no place for reglion in a government.
pioneer wrote:rocknrolla wrote:pioneer wrote:Religion is just a business.
understand the difference pioneer..
unscrupulous men have used religion as a business, mislead everyone who looks to them so theyd be forever searching and as such.. always returning to put money in the donations basket.
religion by itself.. is not bad. just when u get unscrupulous men involved.. poor interpretations cause inequity and all forms of wickedness to spread on the earth.
not the book fault. not any book fault. man and man alone
Show me one POOR pastor/imam/pundit.
rocknrolla wrote:zoom rader wrote:rocknrolla wrote:teems1 wrote:janfar wrote:zoom rader wrote:About time they ban reglion in govt.
Which they should.
Religion and state must never be one. A clear separation is a must and this government needs to get the ball rolling.
This country in a mess because of reglion, 99% of wars is caused by reglion. There is no place for reglion in a government.
we already have that seperation. the seperation allyuh want to go for now is seperation of religion/spirituality from THE MEN WITHIN GOVERNMENT.
ALLYUH WANT GODLESS LEADERS..
HEAR ME... THAT IS MADDNESSSSS.. DONT DO IT. TRUST MEH... U WANT GOD LOVING LEADERS!
church and state is seperate,
THIS IS NOT A WISE DIRECTION TO TAKE FOR POLITICAL GAIN..
so basically because u cant win with religious segregation at ur advantage u want to start a propoganda mission to spread atheism.
i tell allyuh doh put God out u mind if u love this country. we doing very good. altho we complaining. let the individual atheists talk their crap. when sheit hit the fan them is the one that sheit in their hand and pelt it.
pioneer wrote:Religion is just a business.
zoom rader wrote:rocknrolla wrote:zoom rader wrote:rocknrolla wrote:teems1 wrote:janfar wrote:zoom rader wrote:About time they ban reglion in govt.
Which they should.
we already have that seperation. the seperation allyuh want to go for now is seperation of religion/spirituality from THE MEN WITHIN GOVERNMENT.
ALLYUH WANT GODLESS LEADERS..
HEAR ME... THAT IS MADDNESSSSS.. DONT DO IT. TRUST MEH... U WANT GOD LOVING LEADERS!
church and state is seperate,
THIS IS NOT A WISE DIRECTION TO TAKE FOR POLITICAL GAIN..
so basically because u cant win with religious segregation at ur advantage u want to start a propoganda mission to spread atheism.
i tell allyuh doh put God out u mind if u love this country. we doing very good. altho we complaining. let the individual atheists talk their crap. when sheit hit the fan them is the one that sheit in their hand and pelt it.
No dude ppl must keep their religion but dont bring in government and ask me to say a christian pray at a government function.
if God is trini then which religion is he/she from