IdleMind2504 wrote:Image

oh fork :lol:

SkettellGod

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby SkettellGod » July 17th, 2013, 1:58 pm

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1374083843.611580.jpg

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1374083868.129179.jpg

Popo park like some a$&. And tellinme I blocking them. With one set a doltish attitude.

Postby SMc » July 17th, 2013, 2:28 pm

lostallos101 wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:+1 on idiots

i rel doubt he really park there....nah man...ptown ppl not so dumb

K74T wrote:Image

what wrong here??

You seriously believe that is good parking as long as they are within the lines?

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 17th, 2013, 2:37 pm

SMc wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:

what wrong here??

You seriously believe that is good parking as long as they are within the lines?

well he is taking up the space designated for him, might not be the straightest but at times straight parking makes exiting when cars next to you a pain so in some cases yea i do

Postby SMc » July 17th, 2013, 3:25 pm

^^He pay for that space or what..so you say that if everyone parks straight it makes it difficult for everyone to get out of the spot they all got in to begin with; hence some people must park crooked in order to make everyones lives a bit easier?

That man in the white car, how easy do you think it will be to get out of that spot now vs if silvertoots had parked properly?

also dont they put herringbone parking for areas where space is limited?

Postby Morpheus » July 17th, 2013, 4:38 pm

Only non-drivers will need to park crocked because they can't get out of a spot. That one is sad....

I hate when idiots park on a narrow street or at the side of the main road and their wheels skin out full lock :x:x:x:x. Worse yet if they park bend on top of that.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » July 19th, 2013, 3:41 pm

lostallos101 wrote:

what wrong here??

Everything wrong here. The driver is a complete idiot. Those who dont see the problem with this and how it affects others parked at either side YOUR IGNORANT.

Postby gastly369 » July 23rd, 2013, 12:40 pm

sooo now coming out from the road and i find this person taking lonnnngggg to exit thy trace whennn i realize this jackdonkey park up there :|

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2013, 12:44 pm

That's by Jebodsingh Ave?

Postby gastly369 » July 23rd, 2013, 1:02 pm

Si ...

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » July 23rd, 2013, 10:15 pm

Today this jack-hole decides to 'park' his car leaving his door wide open because he simply could not resist getting some mango he spotted from a nearby tree. Even took his cool time getting back to the car before he close the door. Clearly the mangoes were that tasty :?

Driver of PBA1564, close de friggin door next time nuh:

Postby Ted_v2 » July 23rd, 2013, 10:26 pm

Gastly369 you really have patience yes. Inside there parking on the junction does be the worst. Feddup meet a white 110 corolla parking there

qwkwhip

Postby qwkwhip » July 23rd, 2013, 10:31 pm

ZeroOne wrote:Like I said before I dont think the airport authority has the power to wreck vehicles in the car park.
they should.

Re: Official

Postby gastly369 » July 23rd, 2013, 11:05 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:Gastly369 you really have patience yes. Inside there parking on the junction does be the worst. Feddup meet a white 110 corolla parking there

lol it could be what time 12. 1 2 am with that house .. when i passing is level volume car alarm glass roof everything and turn off as i clear the house

Postby Hook » July 23rd, 2013, 11:36 pm

I does fit my car into some weird spaces sometimes. I'da zoom past the door so fast he'd soil himself like if he ate a gassy ground mango.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 23rd, 2013, 11:43 pm

old land rover wanted to buy....no qualms at all in lickin' way open doors with that...

ZeroOne

Re: Official

Postby ZeroOne » July 24th, 2013, 8:06 am

qwkwhip wrote:
ZeroOne wrote:Like I said before I dont think the airport authority has the power to wreck vehicles in the car park.
they should.

Not sure about that, wrecking on private property doesn't seem to be that easy, else a lot of malls would of been doing it.

I'm also thinking, because its private property it may not be a chargeable offence.

Postby Chimera » July 27th, 2013, 6:49 pm

considering printing a 500 of these lol

Postby Morpheus » July 27th, 2013, 7:10 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:considering printing a 500 of these lol

:grin:

Postby gastly369 » July 27th, 2013, 8:04 pm

i going to make some tmrw if a get some time with link to this ched..

nipples

Postby nipples » July 28th, 2013, 10:05 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1375020324.735333.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1375020324.735333.jpg (26.45 KiB) Viewed 2327 times

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » August 3rd, 2013, 11:55 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1375544966.955472.jpg

There was also a car parked properly Infront her.but by d time I was ready to take d pic,he left.
Dis pic was taken in debe by d doubles shed.as u can c,all other drivers drive in towards d paver at an angle.dis woman decide to park alongside d pavement.my plan was to jus buy an
leave.but as I was waiting for my order,d woman come tellin me to move my car,she wants to pass.wickedness kicks I so i decide to take my time an eat my double there.i told her "if u d park wit ah lil common sense,u wouldn't have to wait for me" woman get vex an start to make noise,so I continue to eat At a slower pace.i ain't care.she look for dat.

Postby maj. tom » August 3rd, 2013, 1:45 pm

^ that was brilliant! That's the kind of feedback that they deserve, treated like a 4 year old so they can check their own behaviour (hopefully).

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2013, 2:28 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:considering printing a 500 of these lol

Only 500?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 3rd, 2013, 6:57 pm

Puh d link to di ched too

Corn Bird

Postby Corn Bird » August 5th, 2013, 9:22 pm

2013-08-05 18.26.451.jpg

back of trincity mall. yes, uncle was actually stationary and parked.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 5th, 2013, 10:30 pm

Uncle is a lazy man

Postby wagonrunner » August 5th, 2013, 10:38 pm

Corn Bird wrote:yes, uncle was actually stationary and parked.

he wasn't moving and parked?
nah man. uncle on games.

Postby Morpheus » August 5th, 2013, 10:45 pm

Wait nah, that number plate looking familiar. That van from up by me yes..... steups.

I cannot park so and respect myself nah

Postby maj. tom » August 5th, 2013, 10:47 pm

the only somewhat valid excuse i can think of a park like that was that he was prairie doggin' it.