VexXx Dogg wrote:That is not no joke weight pallie. Them is big cartel!
eliteauto wrote:America is weird, they arrest weed traffickers, here we appoint them to State boards
show me Ian Allyne friends and i show you.....zoom rader wrote:eliteauto wrote:America is weird, they arrest weed traffickers, here we appoint them to State boards
Care to shed some light on which weed traffickers are/was appointed on a state board?
pioneer wrote:inb4 varsha foods ltd.
eliteauto wrote:gotta admire the Gov't, you got weed pushers in State Boards and weed smokers in Cabinet, real national unity
vinke wrote:Them is the owners of MASKA
AllTrac wrote:vinke wrote:Them is the owners of MASKA
LAWD![]()
shut up.rspann wrote:When you want misinformation,come on trinituner. Nobody from vasha foods is on a state board. Maska container never get rub down. You are thinking about another car importer from close to Maska, whose owner is on a state board, whose vehicles the weed was found in.
Men on the Jamaican port puts weed in containers that are bound for Trinidad and their counterparts here receive it. I'm not saying there aren't businessmen who import weed, but many times the port men and other traffickers use peoples containers to ship their drugs.
yuh mammyrspann wrote:Yeah Richie Rich, you is a big badman,only you can talk and have an opinion. Fellas like you bad behind computer keyboard but generally are cats.
pension money comes in handyrspann wrote:E-thug, my mammy is a seventy five year old pensioner, what does that say about you?