dok_tec wrote:airsoft and paintball guns are illegal or a gray area as far i know.
donie_sweetums@yahoo.com wrote:tried importing the bb gun and 5000 rounds ammunition and them ppl seize it yess .....jeeezzz lost meh money all kinda thing.
shotta2545 wrote:Maybe I would need to go with a copy of the firearms act? I read it a while back and Airsoft guns do not meet the requirements to be considered a firearm.
Pit-Crew wrote:shotta2545 wrote:Maybe I would need to go with a copy of the firearms act? I read it a while back and Airsoft guns do not meet the requirements to be considered a firearm.
So did you get through or still no dice?
ingalook wrote:Dread, dem buggers size the gun-shaped piece of white plastic to turn the Wii-mote into a gun already... I wish I was joking
donie_sweetums@yahoo.com wrote:tried importing the bb gun and 5000 rounds ammunition and them ppl seize it yess .....jeeezzz lost meh money all kinda thing.
Pit-Crew wrote:shotta2545 wrote:Maybe I would need to go with a copy of the firearms act? I read it a while back and Airsoft guns do not meet the requirements to be considered a firearm.
shotta2545 wrote:Pit-Crew wrote:shotta2545 wrote:Maybe I would need to go with a copy of the firearms act? I read it a while back and Airsoft guns do not meet the requirements to be considered a firearm.
Not willing to loss money nah boi! Maybe if I was rich?