ahahah alyuh men hittin hard baiJoKeR1980 wrote:if you was in sweat your opinion may have carried more weight...
i start putting team over self and everybody benefitingJoKeR1980 wrote:
dan ah find yuh play better last night barefoot
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Im glad u seeing the light deans. Its a select few that running tufc now. Stand firm comrades!
Attendance>ole talk
NON-FOUNDATION MEMBER wrote:**UNSANCTIONED POST. PLEASE TRY AGAIN
mero ha more rank in here than urfari wrote:Wait hold on.
We need to verify that
12-36 hour waiting time
CABAL EXECUTIVE wrote:mero ha more rank in here than urfari wrote:Wait hold on.
We need to verify that
12-36 hour waiting time
Trini Hookah wrote:mero ha more rank in here than urfari wrote:Wait hold on.
We need to verify that
12-36 hour waiting time
mero wrote:U didn't have to imagine that dinho spanner I hit u on the line doe.
adriano7910 wrote:mero wrote:U didn't have to imagine that dinho spanner I hit u on the line doe.
man have one dred imagination.
P.s. cah be me you talking to. cuz i bake will bat you VERYYY had if you come around me with your shiddy beats. plus if was me you was talking bout all you would remember if the back a my shirt.
so darling doo doo. try harder next time.
if was dan you taking to. i doubt u capable or hitting dan a spanner either.
nismotrinidappa wrote:hi guys.. when is next sweat?