The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

jetta

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby jetta » July 15th, 2013, 10:00 pm

jack has green card wow

Postby pioneer » July 15th, 2013, 10:19 pm

kamla is so sinkin herself further into a deeper hole

Is she actually bragging about travelling and trying to neg Jack for NOT travelling?

Why should he waste govt money when things can be done via facetime (don't they all have ipads now?), skype and top notch video conferencing that IS available to them.

Remember in 2010 when she couldn't stop travelling; india, new york, london etc etc etc?

That whole argument is so weak, seriously kamla stop it and put the mic down.

Postby pioneer » July 16th, 2013, 8:27 am

So coonilal bawl unc members go protect de pm with dey lives? lolwut?

Watch nah this is heights

Sad to know that some of their canecuttership swallow everything they say

Postby Dizzy28 » July 16th, 2013, 8:43 am

pioneer wrote:khadijah ameen is not she real name?

she fadda name premchand jagdeo?

weyyyyyyyyyyy :rofl:

The singer awoh??

Postby pioneer » July 16th, 2013, 8:45 am

Meen know, Jack say he wukkin in ah vault on St. Vincent Street

Postby Greypatch » July 16th, 2013, 8:47 am

DFC wrote:Moonilal real toting .

He say jack passing by the unc meeting with his music trucks and playing moonilal coonilal.

Hahahah

And because jack wearing mala, he dis-respecting hindus. Wtf .

Haahhaahh

Plotics from a man with a PHD in 2013...FAILURE

Postby AllTrac » July 16th, 2013, 8:47 am

pioneer wrote:Remember in 2010 when she couldn't stop travelling; india, new york, london etc etc etc?

That whole argument is so weak, seriously kamla stop it and put the mic down.

7 day memory. Politicians knows this.

Postby pioneer » July 16th, 2013, 8:48 am

Ent some ah dem get PhD from schools that don't exist?

Postby Dizzy28 » July 16th, 2013, 9:15 am

pioneer wrote:Meen know, Jack say he wukkin in ah vault on St. Vincent Street

Oho...scenes. Just asking cuz ah know a Premchand Jagdeo won Mastana Bahar sometime in the 80s or early 90s.

Postby pioneer » July 16th, 2013, 9:23 am

prolly he self...and he breed ah darkie

Postby RASC » July 16th, 2013, 9:30 am

SOTT embarrassing PNM again... this time only comparing Jack Warner's "likes" on Facebook.

Instead of promoting their own candidate. They're such a disadvantage to the PNM, they better do their best to distance themselves. Maybe it was them who forced him to change his name from "PNM abroad"?

Postby pioneer » July 16th, 2013, 9:34 am

I dunno wha to say about SOTT anymore, I does really ketch some lulz at the logic being used there

Stooping to the lows of the UNC, then telling you Rowley and the PNM is the best thing for the country :?

Postby RASC » July 16th, 2013, 9:44 am

Well the only solice I can take from it is that they are NOT the official word of the PNM.

Otherwise they need to end themselves.

Postby pioneer » July 16th, 2013, 9:52 am

Their supporters have the same gunta talknah attitude as uncmites

Things sad round there, send de man ah pm an tell him tone it down nah

Postby rfari » July 16th, 2013, 10:52 am

I wha hair bout hummuch rum kamla does jink

Postby pioneer » July 16th, 2013, 11:03 am

uncmites plz answer seriously...do you all honestly still support this government?

Most of the sane and objective uncmites I know have expressed their disgust and disappointment with this government...most are refraining from commenting anywhere, some even deleted their fb accounts

What is really happening?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 16th, 2013, 11:04 am

Jack is green lantern

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » July 16th, 2013, 11:09 am

kabal, you aint see how kams looking older as of recent. they will get a taste of of the karma of which they speak soon

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 16th, 2013, 11:13 am

pics?

Postby DFC » July 16th, 2013, 11:13 am

Khadijah do u even lift?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 16th, 2013, 11:18 am

rfari wrote:I wha hair bout hummuch rum kamla does jink

On Friday, Jack said that he will not stoop to their level of mudslinging. He said' I could talk about how 'they' does behave during functions/ parties...but I ent doing that !'

I wanna hear Jack buss some files on the big guns in the PP.
He should probably adopt the mentality...if I going down..allyuh going down with me too.

Postby rfari » July 16th, 2013, 11:36 am

shotta 20 wrote:

On Friday, Jack said that he will not stoop to their level of mudslinging. He said' I could talk about how 'they' does behave during functions/ parties...but I ent doing that !'

He should probably adopt the mentality...if I going down..allyuh going down with me too.

If he lorse dis by-elections den yeah. Is rell commess

Postby pioneer » July 16th, 2013, 11:40 am

When Jack buss files not ah damn dog go bark

coonilal talkin outta he mc cuz he wha song like ah big bad wolf

Postby AllTrac » July 16th, 2013, 11:41 am

shotta 20 wrote:

as much as he doesnt want to, in Trinidad, mudslinging gets you the votes. When PP won elections, kamla keeping away from the mud slinging had litte or nothing to do with the victory. Patrick was on a downward spiral and was taking the PNM with him, PP saw the opportunity, grabbed it and run on the theme of getting Patrick out, coupled with their social media website machine sealed the PNM.

Right now the grassroots wants some gold old Trini politics to come to the forefront to get them on the band with some good catch phrases and jack could have this sheit lock down, get some people to come out with brooms and sweep through chag west, we have a winner, Jack start pelting mud.

Patrick Manning forever! srs.

Postby pioneer » July 16th, 2013, 11:44 am

looks like rowley gettin sum bro love

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Row ... 09211.html

Postby rfari » July 16th, 2013, 11:49 am

"Git dem curry fingas off me chamar. Srsly"
Couldnt help it

Any active pro unc blogs out there?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 16th, 2013, 11:50 am

AllTrac wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:

as much as he doesnt want to, in Trinidad, mudslinging gets you the votes. When PP won elections, kamla keeping away from the mud slinging had litte or nothing to do with the victory. Patrick was on a downward spiral and was taking the PNM with him, PP saw the opportunity, grabbed it and run on the theme of getting Patrick out, coupled with their social media website machine sealed the PNM.

Right now the grassroots wants some gold old Trini politics to come to the forefront to get them on the band with some good catch phrases and jack could have this sheit lock down, get some people to come out with brooms and sweep through chag west, we have a winner, Jack start pelting mud.

Patrick Manning forever! srs.

I know what you saying. It was just funny how he was slipping in the 'mud' while maintaining that he's not going down that road.
Jack has this seat locked down. I support him in his venture for re-election.

Postby AllTrac » July 16th, 2013, 11:51 am

pioneer wrote:looks like rowley gettin sum bro love

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Row ... 09211.html

where in felicity can that resident be found?

Postby crazybalhead » July 16th, 2013, 11:55 am

^^^^ AHAHAHAHHAHHAAHAAAAAAAAAAAA!!

Postby rfari » July 16th, 2013, 11:55 am

Ogoar alltrac. Le de man alone nah. Doh go and interfere wid the ppl