Nation wide shortage of super gas

airuma

Nation wide shortage of super gas

Postby airuma » July 13th, 2013, 9:31 pm

Went to three gas stations this evening, about 6:30pm (Medford at Montrose Junction, The one at Chin Chin Junction and Mohan's Gas station). No super gas, in fact only Medford was open with premium only.
Last edited by airuma on July 15th, 2013, 10:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

caliph tec

Re: No super gas in Cunupia

Postby caliph tec » July 13th, 2013, 9:34 pm

yea all over south is d same ting

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 13th, 2013, 9:37 pm

Curepe have bai

Postby skylinechild » July 13th, 2013, 9:37 pm

u didnt think about going unipet right on the highway??

33 hertz

Postby 33 hertz » July 13th, 2013, 9:39 pm

Unipet Marabella has

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 13th, 2013, 9:54 pm

33 hertz wrote:Unipet Marabella has

like ah boss.

Postby black start » July 13th, 2013, 10:04 pm

brb fulling $20 diesel for the next 2 weeks....

Postby Ted_v2 » July 13th, 2013, 10:07 pm

Tank full up since this morning.

Postby A172 » July 13th, 2013, 10:14 pm

time to move OP

M-Tech

Postby M-Tech » July 13th, 2013, 10:17 pm

No super Cross crossing

Postby X_Factor » July 13th, 2013, 10:21 pm

none in piarco as well

Postby janfar » July 13th, 2013, 10:23 pm

As we on topic, I noticed Mayaro market had no green fig this morning...

Postby pioneer » July 13th, 2013, 10:27 pm

That's what caused the backup in chin chin earlier today...saw the gas stations packed

I got super at unipet tacariqua

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 13th, 2013, 11:05 pm

So what strike ?

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 13th, 2013, 11:05 pm

So what strike ?

Postby javishm » July 13th, 2013, 11:13 pm

rel gas in the east side

singhj

Postby singhj » July 13th, 2013, 11:31 pm

No super in Duncan village and neither the cross.

Coincidence or shortage?

Postby pioneer » July 14th, 2013, 12:42 am

No need to panic guys, the cane cutters from south have to put fuel in their vehicles to follow kamala around chag. west.

Supplies will be restored shortly.

Postby SR » July 14th, 2013, 11:12 am

curepe gas station by kay donna has but the attendants attitudes stink

always hustling you for money before you fill up and gets sour when you pump your own gas

this morning the woman hustling me if I paying with a hundred so she could make up her deposit

I told her I would pay when the tank is full the next woman come grumbling and put she hand on the pump handle as if she was going to stop it I tell I fulling up and and to leave it den grumble again about how I paying with a hundred and d next woman did ask meh for it

had to tell her that is not my problem a dn her attitude stinks.....well dat start she up and she start to quarrel and look for attention from other customers had to tell her this is why allyuh will lose customers and she bawlin dais not she problem she getting paid at the end of the day....

Postby pioneer » July 14th, 2013, 11:28 am

typical talknah guntress

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 14th, 2013, 11:43 am

yea, cosign on nasty attitudes in that station. There is one pleasant tanty there tho, out of the three or four female attendants

krazyykidd

Postby krazyykidd » July 14th, 2013, 12:03 pm

non in rio claro either..........

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » July 14th, 2013, 12:41 pm

Any idea what is the cause?

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » July 14th, 2013, 1:41 pm

SR wrote:curepe gas station by kay donna has but the attendants attitudes stink

always hustling you for money before you fill up and gets sour when you pump your own gas

this morning the woman hustling me if I paying with a hundred so she could make up her deposit

I told her I would pay when the tank is full the next woman come grumbling and put she hand on the pump handle as if she was going to stop it I tell I fulling up and and to leave it den grumble again about how I paying with a hundred and d next woman did ask meh for it

had to tell her that is not my problem a dn her attitude stinks.....well dat start she up and she start to quarrel and look for attention from other customers had to tell her this is why allyuh will lose customers and she bawlin dais not she problem she getting paid at the end of the day....

daz de gas/water station? Dem is the worst indeed. if i in curepe, i go by the ole gas station a lil up the road on the right side.

Filled up yesterday in unipet aranguez normal yesterday lunchtime. no crowd nutting.

TriP

Postby TriP » July 14th, 2013, 3:12 pm

it have no Super no where in Central or South Trini up to La brea i hear..the guy in the gas station tell me the Petrotrin Bond didnt open yesterday an the Truckers want more money..people have no choice but to full up with Premium..!!

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » July 14th, 2013, 3:49 pm

SR wrote:curepe gas station by kay donna has but the attendants attitudes stink

I stop going there since they apparently changed owners last year or whenever. medford on a morning ftw

airuma

Postby airuma » July 14th, 2013, 4:57 pm

Just filled up at Unipet on the highway. Had a line up. Funny thing is, one man asked if there is a gas shortage and everyone around him looked clueless, but they all line up at the cashier on a Sunday afternoon like it's the best way to spend some of your time on a Sunday!!

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » July 14th, 2013, 5:04 pm

There was none in Grande or Valencia, Cumana / Toco had. People were fighting up to put premium. Doesn't bother me according to the Government I am part of the 6% and Diesel Crew.

Postby 1UZFE » July 14th, 2013, 5:49 pm

None in Valsayn, St. Helena and Oropune..

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 14th, 2013, 5:54 pm

does NP do this to drive up their profits i find its been happening alot since the PP come into power.