pete wrote:Major cons - Parking, people parking on the main road means even more traffic than normal. Only has parking for about 6 or 7 cars max. (Seems to be how they operate because the one in rio claro has space for like 1 vehicle.)
Hopefully the police step in, good way for them to make a few hundred off inconsiderate people parking badly and causing traffic.
Seasoning - seems to be seasoned with artificial seasoning like MSG. Saw someone complain about MSG in KFC but I can assure you that KFC chicken does not have MSG.
All in all, price is good, tried it in rio claro as well and the fish for $13 was EXCELLENT value for money but it just tastes ok, nothing special about it.
pete wrote: the one in rio claro has space for like 1 vehicle.)
All in all, price is good, tried it in rio claro as well and the fish for $13 was EXCELLENT value for money but it just tastes ok, nothing special about it.
DF1_2nR wrote:Went and tried it out last week.
Fries OK.
Chicken - Not impressed. Size of the pieces was good but taste wise, nuttin special. Very bland in fact. Maybe its because they trying to prepare it quickly enough to met all the demand but if that's the case then they need to find a balance cause I really can't see what all the hype is about.
Line was out the door though so maybe is just me![]()
Back to Uncle Sanders for me.
~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:pete wrote: the one in rio claro has space for like 1 vehicle.)
when you does be in rio man pete? but then again if we do meet wah de fck we go talk 'bout......lol
haydn28 wrote:MG Man wrote:lol
passed thru tonite
yeah the drain in front stinky buh de 2 piece and fries lash
YES boy , when i finally got the japs we decided to eat by we car , big mistake , that drain was kicking
i wait till i reach wallers yes