When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » July 6th, 2013, 2:21 pm

Never. But you were being a cornt tho. The ban may have had something to do with that, not censorship.

When was d last time d place was so hot, your jeans dried in an hour?

Postby eliteauto » July 6th, 2013, 2:26 pm

Today

when last yuh motorboat a woman bamcee and bite the left cheek?

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 6th, 2013, 5:34 pm

Never

Q: How do you circumcise eliteAuto ?
A: Kick Hook's sister in the jaw.

Postby Hook » July 6th, 2013, 6:02 pm

and just like that, he's gone...

speedist

Postby speedist » July 6th, 2013, 6:15 pm

And now back to our regularly scheduled programme.........

Bamcee? motorboat? no. bite it? yes. bite the breast? Sure.

When last yuh see ah man use his indicator in your presence?

Mandrake

Postby Mandrake » July 7th, 2013, 11:16 am

Lol .. Lol .. Hook real sensitive .. Soon Hook go drink a superman with Lanate ..

Just now.

When last ya see a vagrant who went UWI ?

ar05ant

Postby ar05ant » July 7th, 2013, 12:42 pm

Never seen any yet. Buh when last u come from work and realize parts from your car missing.

speedist

Postby speedist » July 7th, 2013, 12:59 pm

Never. Did ketch a hater dent my car on camera a year ago. Violence ensued.

When last yuh pull a fast and the furious drive because you had to take a wicked piss?

Postby Hook » July 7th, 2013, 1:15 pm

Very late last night...but wasn't a piss.

Mandrake, sensitive? No. I didn't wake up at 4am to curse a stranger on the internet, you did. I don't care for people like you.

Anyway. When was d last time yuh mash een a serious callaloo and coo-coo?

ar05ant

Postby ar05ant » July 7th, 2013, 1:42 pm

Hmmm last week sunday with some cirrick crab rell coconut milk to. When last u save up money, work night n day to buy sumthin. And when u buy it u realize is utter sheit.

CBharath

Postby CBharath » July 7th, 2013, 1:42 pm

Wdf is a superman with lanate?

corolladude

Postby corolladude » July 14th, 2013, 10:36 pm

last year... it was a gearbox,, i spend 7000 and it last 3 days.... :'( ''''''anyway'''

When was d last time yuh eating ah chicken roti and all d pepper in 1 spot and it bunn up yuh mouth bad bad! lolz

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » July 15th, 2013, 2:48 pm

UMMM, never. That happens with Pelau.

When last you get tracked by an ugly rich thing and then realized u still had principle, so u had to brace her?

venomz

Postby venomz » July 16th, 2013, 8:54 am

last few weeks... she wasnt ugly she was just a meere 250lbs...mind u im only 127lbs..

when last yuh work up the courage to mash in a fat thing cause u was salting...

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » July 16th, 2013, 3:10 pm

ummmm how abt never. lol

When last you realized that a woman u thought was extremely BESSS, really wasnt cuz the majority of her is fake?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » July 16th, 2013, 3:15 pm

Every time I see nikki minaj

When lass yuh realise yuh is one big ass cuz ah girl yuh ignored and never really take on in primary/secondary school turn out to be rellll freaking besss and end up modelling for t&t years later and she dow have a uptight bitchy personality? ???

Postby Hook » July 16th, 2013, 3:16 pm

never...I wouldn't turn down a bess pumpum just cuz she pay fuh she bress

when was d last time yuh shat in a 20'x15' pool?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 16th, 2013, 3:19 pm

Im glad that my unpleasantness brings joy to ppls lives

when last yuh try to clean it and get a quote for 25k

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » July 16th, 2013, 3:33 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:Every time I see nikki minaj

When lass yuh realise yuh is one big ass cuz ah girl yuh ignored and never really take on in primary/secondary school turn out to be rellll freaking besss and end up modelling for t&t years later and she dow have a uptight bitchy personality? ???

yes does see them on fb right tru in their two piece I rell regret now. Had two of them :( in secondary if only I could turn back the hands of time totes :? funny, funny how time goes by & blessings are missed in d wink of an eye why oh why oh why should one have to go on suffering when every day I pray please come back to me :fadein:

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » July 16th, 2013, 3:49 pm

When is d last time... u look tru ur window & see ur bredren gf in a bikini washing her car & u say next time all-ya liming stumblin u go want more than a flex :mrgreen:

Postby Hook » July 16th, 2013, 3:52 pm

right...so moving on now

when was d last time a friend pull u square and tell yuh if she man doh straighten up, she leaving him and when she does, she want a no-strings-attached baby from you?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 16th, 2013, 4:17 pm

Man write a paragragh, yes. Dem feelz, meng.

Had it happen once. Scared the sheit out of me with the baby ting. Baby milk expensive, dog.

When last yuh finish bathe and then yuh stomach trolls you into taking a dump?

Postby Hook » July 16th, 2013, 4:38 pm

Every friggin morning. This one time, I jus now pull a joint and take a swim in d pool...

When was d last time yuh spit blood for no apparent reason?

Postby Bizzare » July 16th, 2013, 4:53 pm

never. anytime i spit blood there's an apparent reason (edited to "unrustle" hook's jimmies)

when was d last time u thought u were about to die?
Last edited by Bizzare on July 16th, 2013, 5:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » July 16th, 2013, 4:57 pm

@ d music for life .. yea boi ah know dem feelz! it does hut ah man heart to see dem tings, but say what yuh could always say yuh know the person as a personal friend xD

@bizzare lass year when ah eat doubles with too much pepper

when lass yuh pick a mango from a tree and eat it in the tree itself?

Postby Hook » July 16th, 2013, 5:12 pm

Swear I typed "apparent".

Postby Bizzare » July 16th, 2013, 5:22 pm

hook, i am sry. edited

Postby Hook » July 16th, 2013, 5:30 pm

Bizzare wrote:hook, i am sry. edited

:ugeek:

Postby MG Man » July 16th, 2013, 5:32 pm

when last yuh eat ah can ah spicy thai chilli tuna and get assburn de next morning

venomz

Postby venomz » July 17th, 2013, 11:11 am

Never!

what last yuh make a nice chennet chow.