Conrad wrote:Anyone seen this tool (ball joint removal) locally?
pioneer wrote:As I say dat, today I was in arima pricesmark and two gunta stannup watchin de keter chest...one askin de next one wha is dat
Dey open it up an ting...then one deduct that THIS IS AH COOLA
Next one say OAR!
ABA Trading LTD wrote:anyone know where i can get a laminate flooring installation kit
with pull bar & spaces
i called bhagwansingh but they dunno wha i talking about
checked other hardwares closeby but no luck either
ABA Trading LTD wrote:anyone know where i can get a laminate flooring installation kit
with pull bar & spaces
i called bhagwansingh but they dunno wha i talking about
checked other hardwares closeby but no luck either
X_Factor wrote:http://www.amazon.com/SKIL-3540-02-4-2-Amp-7-Inch-Tile/dp/B003HIWR08/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1373198871&sr=8-2&keywords=tile+cutter
that actually may cost less than 1k to bring in yunno
and even if it doesnt, its probably better than those unknown brands they sell
Strugglerzinc wrote:
Also got a set of deep impact sockets on the way $43.5 USD
gt4tified wrote:X_Factor wrote:http://www.amazon.com/SKIL-3540-02-4-2-Amp-7-Inch-Tile/dp/B003HIWR08/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1373198871&sr=8-2&keywords=tile+cutter
Daz a tile saw...i just need a cutter...you know, the sliding type one?
gt4tified wrote:X_Factor wrote:http://www.amazon.com/SKIL-3540-02-4-2-Amp-7-Inch-Tile/dp/B003HIWR08/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1373198871&sr=8-2&keywords=tile+cutter
Daz a tile saw...i just need a cutter...you know, the sliding type one?