RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:No matter how bad her life was, all she had to do was to go to a tuner lime and im sure fight would broken out amongst the thusty tuners we have here. She could have had herself a B14 king from right here on the forum.
Sky wrote:Is attempted suicide a crime?
devrat wrote:Sooo Ettt fLat??
-Roach- wrote:My Padna Has A Video On His Phone... Would Link It And Upload Tomorrow...
pioneer wrote:-Roach- wrote:My Padna Has A Video On His Phone... Would Link It And Upload Tomorrow...
Mods, hold Roach to his word or ban him.
Thanks
Hook wrote:Only beacon climb I could remember was Pantro "Master Baker" Horne, but that was in south, and was a publicity cry for some other issue, not an attempted suicide.
Salvatori sounding vaguely familiar though. I can't remember details of either one.
-Roach- wrote:My Padna Has A Video On His Phone... Would Link It And Upload Tomorrow...
DFC wrote:how high is that overpass?
Rory Phoulorie wrote:DFC wrote:how high is that overpass?
Probably between six and seven metres.
I am surprised no one ever took a dive off the overpass at the UBH-CRH interchange.
Hook wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:DFC wrote:how high is that overpass?
Probably between six and seven metres.
I am surprised no one ever took a dive off the overpass at the UBH-CRH interchange.
If this catches on, someone will.
HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:Is attention she wanted!!