Rainman wrote:Use her ID card, make sure and carry your own towel.
brams112 wrote:Rainman wrote:Use her ID card, make sure and carry your own towel.
Suppose she don't have ID card?plenty lil bios in here,plus he want to spend small money.
Plenty men, big men play with big toys.brams112 wrote:Plenty big men preying on young girls pallie.
j.o.e wrote:is a pool you ask for there pal? Forget that just go in a 1 star and fix up..carry her for KFC after if she swallow
crazybalhead wrote:Drastic, kerry she by palmiste park and park up and do the deed hoss. Nice ambulance and surroundings their.
fiji wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Drastic, kerry she by palmiste park and park up and do the deed hoss. Nice ambulance and surroundings their.
brams112 wrote:Man want to impress with small money,can't get a place for small money with pool opie just carry she by any guess house nah,once the door does lock,bed and room clean ur on.
DionYorker wrote:Hoss it have a place in Gasparillo called Xclusivo....that might be a good start or just go flower pot guest house...room...view and yuh could take a salt bathe to wash out....
j.o.e wrote:Some yrs ago, getting down on a chick in palmiste park...Police come from on top the hill with one bright flash light...light up my car like midday!! *shame*