Glory Glory Manchester United....

Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby 1UZFE » May 31st, 2013, 10:14 pm

Mulsteen needed to leave for Moyes to have total control. With figures like Steele, Mulsteen and Phelan how much control do u think Moyes would really have? He is d new coach n he needs his team which includes Neville.
I am one who dont agree with Moyes being the manager but as fans of this great club we need to support our new manager and not follow the likes of Chelski, Citeh and Real.
Really hope we pull through with either Cesc or Alcantara would even like Gundogan to United.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » June 8th, 2013, 1:47 pm

O.K Guyz the 2013-2014 Home kit are out so what you think?

Me no like but ima still get one anyway :mrgreen:

Postby pioneer » June 8th, 2013, 2:51 pm

I have the weirdest boner right now

kit/10

Postby Mark! » June 8th, 2013, 6:25 pm

neat-o

Postby pioneer » June 9th, 2013, 11:51 pm

It's all about Cesc baby

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » June 16th, 2013, 10:47 am

Barcelona president Sandro Rosell has confirmed United target Thiago Alcantara has a minimum fee release clause of 18million Euros, though the Catalan chief has pleaded with his star to remain at the Nou Camp. “I understand that he wants to play more games, but I'd like him to stay on at the club and become as important as Xavi, (Andres) Iniesta and Sergio Busquets,” Rosell said. “Now they are recognised by the world. It took time for all of them to become regular starters, there’s a lot of competition.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » June 26th, 2013, 6:44 pm

Ronaldo to meet Man United

According to a report by Spanish newspaper El Pais on Wednesday, Real Madrid superstar Cristiano Ronaldo will meet with Manchester United officials over a possible summer transfer move back to Old Traffer, where he left in 2009 for the Spanish giants in a world record $123 million deal.

David Moyes is set to begin work as Manchester United manager next week against the backdrop of further speculation about a return for former golden boy Cristiano Ronaldo.

And a report in Spanish paper El Pais Wednesday claimed a meeting would be taking place between United officials and Ronaldo "in the next few days" to see if there is any likelihood of a transfer being completed.

United have not commented on the report, although it is obvious a deal would be hugely complicated given apparent interest from Paris Saint-Germain and supposed advice given to the former world player of the year to remain at Real Madrid for the final year of his contract.

New Madrid coach Carlo Ancelotti presumably would prefer to keep Ronaldo as he begins the task of shaping the club following Jose Mourinho's exit. However, Ancelotti is unlikely to have the final say if Ronaldo decides he wants to leave.

It merely adds to the air of uncertainty at United, with Moyes set to officially begin work on Monday, with his squad due to begin training later that week. Chief concern will be to work out the best way forward for Wayne Rooney who, like Ronaldo, has been the subject of some much, often conflicting, speculation.

PSG, Bayern Munich, Chelsea and Arsenal have all been linked with the England forward at times this summer, whilst it has also been stated Moyes would prefer to keep the player he introduced to senior football whilst at Everton.

If that is Moyes' wish, it is unlikely to be fulfilled without some sort of clarification on the supposed transfer request Sir Alex Ferguson claimed Rooney had made at the end of last season. It has now been established Rooney did not express any such desire, merely sought clarification about his status with Ferguson.

Yet any public statement to that effect by United would undermine the man who brought them 13 Premier League titles and left at the end of the season with his status as an all-time great beyond question.

The side issue involving Rooney is that both Shinji Kagawa and Danny Welbeck spent much of last term operating out of position, whilst Javier Hernandez's first-team opportunities were also restricted.

If Rooney stays, at least one of that trio is bound to wonder whether they have any long-term future at United. At least the picture won't be made even more complicated by the arrival of Edinson Cavani as United have privately distanced themselves from reports of an interest in the Napoli front-man.

http://msn.foxsports.com/foxsoccer/prem ... fer-062613

Ronaldo 'to hold talks with United'

Cristiano Ronaldo will meet Manchester United officials “in the next few days” to talk about a potential return to Old Trafford, Spanish newspaper El Pais has claimed.

Real Madrid star Ronaldo, who moved to the Bernabeu from United in a world record £80 million deal in 2009, has been linked with a move back to the Premier League champions since before the end of the season.

El Pais said the talks would attempt to ascertain the feasibility of a move, although it is likely that new Madrid coach Carlo Ancelotti would be reluctant to sanction the sale of the club’s top goalscorer.

New United manager David Moyes’ immediate focus is likely to be on resolving the future of England forward Wayne Rooney, who has been linked with a transfer.

PSG, Bayern Munich, Chelsea and Arsenal are among the clubs reported to be interested in Rooney, who made his Premier League debut under the management of Moyes at Everton.

http://espnfc.com/news/story/_/id/14850 ... ed?cc=3888

Postby 1UZFE » August 17th, 2013, 11:50 am

Yea fellas thing about to start in abt half hour.
Hope Moyes n d lads could pull trough.
Need to be careful of Michu.

risley93

Postby risley93 » August 17th, 2013, 3:03 pm

A new Era has emerged.. the David Moyes era... well done lads 4-1 against Swansea city

dont know if this was uploaded already but here you all go

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 17th, 2013, 4:52 pm

Come on feel the Moyes
Play like the Fergie boys
We'll go wild wild wild
We'll go wild wild wild!

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » August 17th, 2013, 8:29 pm

I'll admit United didn't have best pre season but 2 games that matter won comfortably well done boys...

Postby Dizzy28 » August 28th, 2013, 11:42 pm

Cleaning out my cupboard and found this. Almost forget I had it.
1377747849263.jpg

dan80

Postby dan80 » September 2nd, 2013, 9:36 pm

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » September 2nd, 2013, 9:37 pm

Fellaini deal being our only one of the summer... I still believe we have the best squad in England

Postby pioneer » September 2nd, 2013, 9:38 pm

Know how long I waitin for he...we need ah wileman on we side...all dem team have dey own

He does run up man chess normal

dan80

Postby dan80 » September 2nd, 2013, 9:50 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Fellaini deal being our only one of the summer... I still believe we have the best squad in England

i wouldn't go as far as saying the best in england, but the squad it decent enough. Once we get rid of young and valencia on the wings and get better replacements we will be good to go

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » September 3rd, 2013, 5:41 am

dan80 wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:Fellaini deal being our only one of the summer... I still believe we have the best squad in England

i wouldn't go as far as saying the best in england, but the squad it decent enough. Once we get rid of young and valencia on the wings and get better replacements we will be good to go

Spurs, Chelsea, Arsenal, City may hav better players but we have a better team... :D

I think Fellani is exactly what mufc needed. Now we can have a "balance" 4-2-3-1 system with him... Previously Carrick had to defend+intercept. Now Fellani shielding the back four allows Carrick to attack more... Use Kagawa in his natural CAM spot with the added protection...Flank RVP with Rooney+Nani and that's a Top team...

Postby rfari » September 22nd, 2013, 11:25 am

Derebee going nice man

Postby rfari » September 22nd, 2013, 11:47 am

goal bai!

Postby rfari » September 22nd, 2013, 12:04 pm

rfari wrote:goal bai!

Postby rfari » September 22nd, 2013, 12:09 pm

Buh wha trouble? Ollur sell van persie orwha?

Swisha

Postby Swisha » September 22nd, 2013, 12:11 pm

ROFL like Fergie go have to come outta retirement next year :lol:

Postby mero » September 22nd, 2013, 12:24 pm

LAWL