rfari wrote:Brothers. One awaiting sea results and the other cxc
wagonrunner wrote:condolences to the family.
when is the revolution?
When are cellphone carriers going to be accountable for every phone active on their networks, thereby eliminating cell phone theft?
You take a cell phone, TTPS (question mark there. I know.) and the judicial system quickly get to find you and make you face the brunt of the law.
too lads lost their lives seemingly because a stolen phone is no risk.
pioneer wrote:you should have called and said you jus shot a man at the address, they would come prolly 30 mins later
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:pioneer wrote:you should have called and said you jus shot a man at the address, they would come prolly 30 mins later
and if yuh want instant response, tell the that when you checked the mans wallet, he appears to be a police officer.
Teen Brothers Stabbed to Death by Cell Phone Thieves
Story Updated: Jun 24, 2013
TWO teenage brothers of Aranguez were stabbed to death Sunday as they attempted to defend a friend from cell phone thieves.
Arshad Kadir, 15, and Jafar Kadir, 17, both of Ward Lane, El Socorro Road, were stabbed at the Aranquez Savannah where they were playing a game of football with friends.
The boys are sons of Kaleel and Fazeela Kadir, owners of Bunty's Muffler Service in El Socorro.
Another of the brothers' friends, Kaleel Mohammed, 16, was stabbed in the chest, but survived.
The attack happened at around 6.30 p.m. when two men approached Imitiaz Boodoo, a friend of the brothers, and attempted to snatch his Samsung cell phone.
"The men appeared from nowhere, but the field had other persons jogging and playing football. Arshad saw first and ran to help, then Jafar went over. A fight broke out on the field. One of the two men began to stab them", said a close relative of the deceased, who did not wish to be identified.
Arshad was stabbed in the groin area and Jafar was stabbed through the lungs and heart. The attackers escaped.
The three boys were rushed to the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex at Mount Hope.
Arshad and Jafar both died by 10.30 p.m.
Arshad attended Brataria Secondary Comprehensive School and Jafar attended San Juan Government Secondary School. Funeral arrangements are being made for later today.
(Multimedia Desk)
You fail to make sense here. Be real napioneer wrote:I find it ironic 96.1fm makes a fb post about crime, yet continue to pour gaza and gully side music into young people head and glorify the criminal lifestyle.
dan80 wrote:You fail to make sense here. Be real napioneer wrote:I find it ironic 96.1fm makes a fb post about crime, yet continue to pour gaza and gully side music into young people head and glorify the criminal lifestyle.
So what you saying, 96 have a part to play in the already high crime rate? Whatever happen to ppl making conscious decisions on their own?
By this logic, there has to be a radio station in the middle east that glorifies suicide bombings because it happen really frequent over there
To murder, rob, con, rape is a CHOICE. Nobody or nothin could make yuh do it.
pioneer wrote:rfari wrote:Brothers. One awaiting sea results and the other cxc
Guess they don't have to wait anymore.
News report said stabbing though, they fought back.
Bring back the SOE