Never she supose to know how once she driving

When last you decide tp go fishing jusso outa d blue on a tuesday evening

sent via a piece ah rope and a mango seed

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby joker » June 19th, 2013, 7:08 am

yesterday ....

wen last you get confirmation of what i does be posting?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 19th, 2013, 2:00 pm

Never

When lass u feel to drive like ken block in an area like maracus?

Postby joker » June 19th, 2013, 2:27 pm

2007 AFTER A NISOCTT LIME

with mih box lancer

When last you eat Pawi?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 20th, 2013, 3:57 pm

Never

When was the last time you take a drive to port of spain for nothing

sent via a piece ah rope and a mango seed

Postby MG Man » June 20th, 2013, 4:04 pm

last sunday

when last yuh was in ah boat passin by Pigeon Point and joker hail yuh out O_O

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 21st, 2013, 9:46 am

Never

When last you didn't feel to work on a friday?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 21st, 2013, 12:39 pm

Every Thursday night.

When last you fell asleep in work and ppl caught u and took pictures to make u out?

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2013, 12:46 pm

Never. People actually respect me and the quality of my work here. When I need to rest at the office, it's because I don't wanna die on the way home.

When was d last time all yuh had for lunch was a cup of coffee?

Postby MG Man » June 21st, 2013, 2:11 pm

does red bull count?

When was the last time you met a tuner for the first time, after years of chit talk on this site?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 21st, 2013, 4:00 pm

long time.

when was the last time you decide to get up and go excercise?

Postby MG Man » June 21st, 2013, 4:11 pm

this morning...btw u doh qualify to answer mih question :-p
when last ah 'new' chuna walk up to you and say 'buh you doh look like yuh avatar O_o'

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2013, 5:06 pm

:lol: Never. I actually look like my avatar.

When was d last time yuh had an impromptu beers lime?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » June 21st, 2013, 5:55 pm

lastnite

when was d last time you get run down by by some angry jeps ?

Postby joker » June 21st, 2013, 7:43 pm

when i was ten

when last yuh call MG man to tell him he causing traffic in POOLE?

Postby rollingstock » June 21st, 2013, 7:47 pm

Hook wrote::lol: Never. I actually look like my avatar.

I believe that :|

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2013, 7:48 pm

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 22nd, 2013, 6:33 am

Hahaha

When lass yuh actually give thought dat hook is a human being???

Postby Hook » June 22nd, 2013, 6:59 am

I am, though...barely.

When was d last time yuh eat accra and tambran for breakfast?

luther

Postby luther » June 22nd, 2013, 6:26 pm

never.

when was the last time you cut in front of a man or woman at KFC?

Postby Hook » June 22nd, 2013, 6:58 pm

:lol: I don't get between people and their kfc

When was d last time you spray your yard?

Postby nemisis » June 22nd, 2013, 7:03 pm

Hook wrote::lol: I don't get between people and their kfc

When was d last time you spray your yard?
a few months ago

When last you work like a slave and watch your paycheck with a look of absolute disgust/hurt

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 22nd, 2013, 7:12 pm

Never I always appreciate my money

When lass yuh read ah ched dat luther has not posted some stupid arse comment in AND NOT THINK HE MOTHER HASNT BEATEN HIM ENOUGH WITH AH TAMBRAN WHIP WRAP UP WITH SCOTCH TAPE???

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 24th, 2013, 3:01 pm

LOL and idk when.

When last u drove so near to someone on the side of the road that u forced them to do the right thing and get onto the pavement?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » June 24th, 2013, 5:24 pm

Every freaking day.

When last you almost hit ah dog and hit a cat instead?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 25th, 2013, 8:40 am

hahahahah, um never.

when last you watched Home Alone 2?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 25th, 2013, 8:58 am

Watching it now actually :D

When was the lass time u geh paid 65 million to marry a sexy chinese lesbian?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » June 25th, 2013, 9:12 am

Yeah man. Get offers all the time.

When last you left the house to get one specific item and come back with everything in the world but the item

CBharath

Postby CBharath » June 25th, 2013, 9:12 am

Yeah man. Get offers all the time.

When last you left the house to get one specific item and come back with everything in the world but the item