Soul Collector wrote:You does really wonder if the ppl who sitting drafting these laws does really think things through yes, or think at all. Is nothing they could get right so? This country yes....I does know to expect the worse know, but geez, I dohtish to have a glimmer of hope once in a while that at least common sense would prevail.
shaq090 wrote:watch how dog pricing going and raise 10 fold. Cant bring them in OR reproduce them here.... so in other words after the bill has passed its a extinct species here.....
Halfbreed07 wrote:J+ust check out TTSPCA fb page, dogs have already been abandoned, and not only in rural areas, many seen roaming the 'burbs.
one example of this making things worst some small percentage of those roaming dogs gonna breed with a pot-hound and create a pit-mix (which in itself is a foolish term since by nature all pits a mongrels) anyway, so all these pothound/pit hybrids gonna be roaming the streets now.
Second example is who is going to tell me my dog is a pit? She has not birth papers, is Occifer Browne gonna hold up a pic next to her and say ummmm yea is a pit.
Third example, whats stopping irresponsible owners from gravitating towards another unnamed dog and create another menace?
Forth example, who is going to insure my dogs? Up to now no company has come forth and offered this service, who ever minister family opens this service gonna be rich fast.
Halfbreed07 wrote:shaq090 wrote:watch how dog pricing going and raise 10 fold. Cant bring them in OR reproduce them here.... so in other words after the bill has passed its a extinct species here.....
That made no sense, people gonna have to give away dogs now, why would you want one with the added expense? Most dog men dont like their dogs more than their money fam
shaq090 wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:shaq090 wrote:watch how dog pricing going and raise 10 fold. Cant bring them in OR reproduce them here.... so in other words after the bill has passed its a extinct species here.....
That made no sense, people gonna have to give away dogs now, why would you want one with the added expense? Most dog men dont like their dogs more than their money fam
i made alot of sense, u think if drugs was legal it would be the same price as it is now?
Halfbreed07 wrote:shaq090 wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:shaq090 wrote:watch how dog pricing going and raise 10 fold. Cant bring them in OR reproduce them here.... so in other words after the bill has passed its a extinct species here.....
i made alot of sense, u think if drugs was legal it would be the same price as it is now?
Horrible comparison, for one dogs are not illegal to own, just it may cost you more to own one now, hence why it will be less desirable, therefore less demand, prices will go down. This is a fact locally, pits that used to be 5k are now being virtually given away for a bag of chow. Bullies are another story as they are still of some value, people seem to forget that they are a pit derivative and are subject to the same laws
Secondly, unlike drugs a dog is not a consumable, neither can it be hidden, so taking a chance to own one without the proper paper work is silly.
Ramlogan said a person who incites a dog to attack without cause is liable to a $25,000 fine in addition to other penalties already cited, if the person is injured or killed.
shaq090 wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:shaq090 wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:shaq090 wrote:watch how dog pricing going and raise 10 fold. Cant bring them in OR reproduce them here.... so in other words after the bill has passed its a extinct species here.....
Horrible comparison, for one dogs are not illegal to own, just it may cost you more to own one now, hence why it will be less desirable, therefore less demand, prices will go down. This is a fact locally, pits that used to be 5k are now being virtually given away for a bag of chow. Bullies are another story as they are still of some value, people seem to forget that they are a pit derivative and are subject to the same laws
Secondly, unlike drugs a dog is not a consumable, neither can it be hidden, so taking a chance to own one without the proper paper work is silly.
well answer me this,
they said that you cant import *bad dogs* right?
they said that if u have a *bad dog* you have to strip them of their reproductive organs right?
if these 2 statements are true then how will you get offspring?
pioneer wrote:shaq090 wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:shaq090 wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:shaq090 wrote:watch how dog pricing going and raise 10 fold. Cant bring them in OR reproduce them here.... so in other words after the bill has passed its a extinct species here.....
well answer me this,
they said that you cant import *bad dogs* right?
they said that if u have a *bad dog* you have to strip them of their reproductive organs right?
if these 2 statements are true then how will you get offspring?
I don't think many of you read the "new" bill. It says nothing about import, spaying or banning any dog.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/JAI ... 19141.html
marlener wrote:So question where do you get your dog microchipped,who is insuring the dogs,which body is responsible for inspecting the properties?
you apply at the bank....marlener wrote:Nah me ent living in no upscale neighbourhood,sometime back I was having some construction work done,three days.Rain fell the second day no work could be done.I had the dog moved from the premises.Second day no work,no dog,no avacado on my tree when I came home.Police say people getting kill you reporting piper thiefing zaboca? When the dog is there I could forget my front door open no problem. Where do I apply for a FUL. Time to buy a 9mm.