wasn't in the bmobile thread huh? Them doh have the links required to get a bmobile sale phoneblack start wrote:with all the s2's and notes sold, i hope to see more fights recorded in better veejo quality...
gastly369 wrote:well that explains the gold teeth in some dem gyal mouth
Invisible wrote:Now Samsung giving away 1000000 Jay-Z albums to S3 & S4 users. So de battles now start!
nemisis wrote:You know what it is to get ganged up on and when you finally get your groove on showing men the folly of their ways with some kick to chest a teacher wanna break it up, where were you all the time when I man was surrounded and deciding which one of his antagonists he going to ensure gets the majority of the fack up so if worst comes to worst one of their ranks would be worst of than you...so if a teacher get a stray punch or stamp to chest then hard luck
and in this case it's parents to blame the country is in this state as a direct result of last generations slack parentsRIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:sad thing is some ah dem jr sec gyals and thugs already meking babie thugs........... this countrys future is doomed
I expect for them to stop saying the children horrible and the future bleak. Instead say we have failed as leaders and parents.RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Well they do learn from their parents how to bad drive, use the shoulder, stop where they want to, and then cuss people who are right, so what else do we expect ?