When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby supercharged turbo » June 8th, 2013, 6:31 pm

This week :D
When last yuh eat ah doubles with so much pepper yuh get hiccups one time?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 8th, 2013, 7:29 pm

this morning.

when was the last time you drank some alco?

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » June 8th, 2013, 11:18 pm

Never drank alco when is d last time u talk to yourself an tell yuh self 'im being an a##hole an need to do something about it'

Sent from my GT-I9100 using TriniTuner mobile app

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » June 9th, 2013, 7:28 am

Never

When last u get up dotish on a morning and pee in a plant instead of in d toilet

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 9th, 2013, 8:05 pm

when ah was 5 i believe

when lass yuh watch ah americas funniest home videos???????????? and not laugh??????????????????????????????

Postby Ted_v2 » June 9th, 2013, 9:09 pm

Every time I see it.

When was the last time you put on some socks cuz your feeling cold

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 9th, 2013, 11:33 pm

Bout five years

When last anyone see or hear about the blimp?

Wishing I was fishing.

sent via a piece ah rope and a mango seed

Postby Hook » June 9th, 2013, 11:47 pm

They talking about a replacement blimp since January last year. meemhear nutn since...thankfully...WOFT IMO

When was d last time yuh eat one of these

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 9th, 2013, 11:52 pm

^Long time
Dem ting does taste like tewts

When last yuh eat ah nice pack ah Ramen?

Postby Hook » June 10th, 2013, 12:31 am

Never. Ramen is tewts.

When was d last time you fall off a bike?

Postby Chimera » June 10th, 2013, 7:29 am

Prolly 15 years ago.

when last yuh had to rent something? car/hotel/tool etc.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 10th, 2013, 7:30 am

dah was ah while ago, ah truck hit meh , ah tink it geh write off.

when was the lass time you drive on d shoulder???

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 10th, 2013, 9:26 am

6 months ago.

When was the last time you bad drive someone intentionally?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 11th, 2013, 6:54 pm

About a year

When was the last time you fall asleep at work.

Wishing I was fishing.

sent via a piece ah rope and a mango seed

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » June 11th, 2013, 7:22 pm

Frequently

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 12th, 2013, 9:09 am

When was the last time u ate a bad doubles? (and i mean the opposite of good)

Postby sliderz1 » June 12th, 2013, 9:59 am

when was the last time you took off your dress shirt to help maintenance service the air handler :|

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 12th, 2013, 10:01 am

Never.

When was the last time u got stood up by a young lady?

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » June 12th, 2013, 10:21 am

1999 form 5. Was to bull a Mucurapo Compre thing after school. She duck meh and play she sending she panty for me the next day. I went Fatima.

When last u drink one of them aloes drinks?

Sent from my GT-I9500 using TriniTuner mobile app

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 12th, 2013, 10:34 am

Never.

When was the last time u fell in public and people saw?

Postby sliderz1 » June 12th, 2013, 10:48 am

Caura last year :lol:

damn moss

when was the last time you drove off and left your DP at home?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 12th, 2013, 12:04 pm

sometime last week with the company vehicle too.

When last you shut down and caused traffic? (that happened to me at a 3 way intersection recently )

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » June 12th, 2013, 5:53 pm

Ah boy ah padna did by doubles an only harrasing me to take so ah take one an wen ah eating the second bara ah c sumting like rat sheit ah feel sick
Wen is d last time u sleep in a maxi

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 12th, 2013, 6:30 pm

Hook yuh wa some clout oaar?
Ramen does cut dan

ne wayz When last yuh fall asleep in yuh maxi and make the Arima/POS trip 3 times???

Postby Hook » June 12th, 2013, 6:35 pm

Every time I have ramen.

When was d last time you shave your head?

Sent via paper plane on a unicorn fart.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » June 12th, 2013, 7:25 pm

Went really low but never shaved it all off...

when was the last time you went on thirsty mode on the facebook...lol

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 12th, 2013, 7:26 pm

^5 mins ago

It's a daily routine sometimes

Postby Ted_v2 » June 12th, 2013, 7:27 pm

last friday, went ape mode . had almost 12 chats open

when was the last time you went on tuner and it was boring.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 12th, 2013, 7:28 pm

Right now

When last yuh update yuh album of pics of smallies from FB on yuh PC?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 12th, 2013, 7:36 pm

long time, i had like fiddy but deleted them

when was the last time you went to take leak and didnt bother?