MadCrix wrote:Cause den it go be really like the evo 4 race lol
speedwerk wrote:That evo iv is stock with street tires and pump gas, it was no match for the pulsar to begin with.
honda hoe wrote:Twitter account? Doh fcuk me up![]()
Sinister_Audio wrote:speedwerk wrote:That evo iv is stock with street tires and pump gas, it was no match for the pulsar to begin with.
yup we know, we were just happy we had something to run with...
we took a drive up to the foreshore after that only to encounter a hoard of hondas ....
there wasn't anything out of about 30 cars to run the pulsar either so... thanks for the run anyway, when the bolt ons go on, let me kno and there's a stockish Subaru to take a pull with you, let me know when you're ready.
speedwerk wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:speedwerk wrote:That evo iv is stock with street tires and pump gas, it was no match for the pulsar to begin with.
yup we know, we were just happy we had something to run with...
we took a drive up to the foreshore after that only to encounter a hoard of hondas ....
there wasn't anything out of about 30 cars to run the pulsar either so... thanks for the run anyway, when the bolt ons go on, let me kno and there's a stockish Subaru to take a pull with you, let me know when you're ready.
I have an evo 3, need to paint and tune then I'll take a run with the pulsar or the Subaru . By the end of july it should be ready to rumble.
honda hoe wrote:I calling out Ignis
Stock evo vs stock sti
He is d better driver
honda hoe wrote:I calling out Ignis
Stock evo vs stock sti
He is d better driver
Ignorant Ignis wrote:honda hoe wrote:I calling out Ignis
Stock evo vs stock sti
He is d better driver
cocaine is a hell of a drug
Sinister_Audio wrote:. . .(both cars are relatively stock)[/color]