AllTrac wrote:op you just as dotish, you living under ah rock? u think is simple as just picking him up and come on 2nr, post it and case closed?
Listen, send yuh bro some where, vene, magarita, deep deep land of barrackpore for ah week, let him lay low and you all at home show take out ah house insurance, pack up your sheit, go by some family and stay there for a week or 2., prepare for the worst on return home, maybe fire or some type of vandalism.
I not even gonna make fun op cause i might read about allyuh and ill feel bad for 2 mins of my life. Im serious, GTFO of here.
AllTrac wrote:op you just as dotish, you living under ah rock? u think is simple as just picking him up and come on 2nr, post it and case closed?
Listen, send yuh bro some where, vene, magarita, deep deep land of barrackpore for ah week, let him lay low and you all at home show take out ah house insurance, pack up your sheit, go by some family and stay there for a week or 2., prepare for the worst on return home, maybe fire or some type of vandalism.
I not even gonna make fun op cause i might read about allyuh and ill feel bad for 2 mins of my life. Im serious, GTFO of here.
navin123 wrote:so my brother responded to an ad in the newspaper for jobs in england to work in a hotel, .
DTAC wrote: ...... doing jobs local Brits wouldn't do.