Spitfir3 wrote:clearly no sprite\cokes bottle was on hand atm...case closed carry on gents
wagonrunner wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:clearly no sprite\cokes bottle was on hand atm...case closed carry on gents
how d eff yuh does manage to fit in that with no leaks?
wait. nevermind.
Sky wrote:wagonrunner wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:clearly no sprite\cokes bottle was on hand atm...case closed carry on gents
wait. nevermind.
You don't fit it in. You jam it against the bottle.
But if you remember std 2 science, you know that wont end well.
So what you do is squeeze the bottle as much as you can where it can open out on it's own.
Slowly let go your grip of the bottle while filling it. DO NOT let it go all the way one time, or you gonna get some action from that bottle. Blue waters bottle work best for their malleability.
If you need to, hold up and give another squeeze. Repeat and finish before next green light.
Sky wrote:wagonrunner wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:clearly no sprite\cokes bottle was on hand atm...case closed carry on gents
wait. nevermind.
You don't fit it in. You jam it against the bottle.
But if you remember std 2 science, you know that wont end well.
So what you do is squeeze the bottle as much as you can where it can open out on it's own.
Slowly let go your grip of the bottle while filling it. DO NOT let it go all the way one time, or you gonna get some action from that bottle. Blue waters bottle work best for their malleability.
If you need to, hold up and give another squeeze. Repeat and finish before next green light.
maj. tom wrote:lol sprite bottle. I always keep one of these handy.
just don't forget it when you do store one in the bottle.
If you are really holding up a pee that long you can let out as much as 16 fluid oz.