Am I being ripped off by Neal and Massy

Shra

Re: Am I being ripped off by Neal and Massy

Postby Shra » May 27th, 2013, 12:54 pm

pioneer wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=506537

I was forewarned you were an idiot and I thought to myself I should be disinterested on this forum to all. You however have undoubtedly surpassed the noun suggested.

As indicated on the other thread...I'm not going to get into name calling or degrading behavior with you. Go find your friends in the hills East of the dry river to entertain you.

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 27th, 2013, 12:55 pm

wheeyyyyyy hard luck pios....i cyah believe she trying to say because you black means you from laventille...... very racial comment...i shame

Shra

Postby Shra » May 27th, 2013, 1:06 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:wheeyyyyyy hard luck pios....i cyah believe she trying to say because you black means you from laventille...... very racial comment...i shame

I am a Trinidadian and all trinidadians ARE Black. I guess you are friends with pioneer. Show me your friends and I will tell you who you are! I've had enough of you two N&M representatives. You've incensed me enough to go further.

It's my money and if I pay an attorney it's because I can afford one. Let it alone with your negative remarks.

Racist you say and what makes you any different you chauvinist?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » May 27th, 2013, 1:15 pm

^You haven't provided any form of documentation for us to assist you.

That's possibly why you're getting a hard time

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 1:17 pm

You're very racist.

Keep in mind we east dry river folk work on your car when it comes in for service :)

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 27th, 2013, 1:21 pm

Shra wrote:
pioneer wrote:OP you got a 2013 model which was manufactured in 2012, talk done. Trinidad doesn't make these cars, they come from oceans away on a huge ship which sails very slowly.

LOL@ wanting a "PCZ" plate...urine idiot. You're clearly unaware how the licensing process works, it doesn't happen overnight.

What you wrote here is also tantamount to libel and slander, won't be surprised if you get summoned to court, least you would drive there in style.

Blame whoever let women leave the kitchen and allowed them to drive.

Wow I am not going to get into name calling with you. You are clearly did not read the entire thread. There is nothing libelous or slanderous here. I am going to maintain my position and all that is contained within this thread.

For the sake of your knowledge....PCZ was available the very next two days. I got the last number and I could have waited like everyone else who was waiting to close their loan, this according to the loans officer. I did not get a 2013 model that was manufactured in 2012. Mine was manufactured in 2011.

Well thank you for your feedback anyway. I suggest before you contribute to these posts you take the time to review the post or request a summary where I will be more than oblige to entertain your request.

Thanks again.

shra i don't get it. besides the 2012/2013 issue, you vex with them for being super efficient in licensing your vehicle?

Shra

Postby Shra » May 27th, 2013, 1:28 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:
Shra wrote:
pioneer wrote:OP you got a 2013 model which was manufactured in 2012, talk done. Trinidad doesn't make these cars, they come from oceans away on a huge ship which sails very slowly.

LOL@ wanting a "PCZ" plate...urine idiot. You're clearly unaware how the licensing process works, it doesn't happen overnight.

What you wrote here is also tantamount to libel and slander, won't be surprised if you get summoned to court, least you would drive there in style.

Blame whoever let women leave the kitchen and allowed them to drive.

Wow I am not going to get into name calling with you. You are clearly did not read the entire thread. There is nothing libelous or slanderous here. I am going to maintain my position and all that is contained within this thread.

For the sake of your knowledge....PCZ was available the very next two days. I got the last number and I could have waited like everyone else who was waiting to close their loan, this according to the loans officer. I did not get a 2013 model that was manufactured in 2012. Mine was manufactured in 2011.

Well thank you for your feedback anyway. I suggest before you contribute to these posts you take the time to review the post or request a summary where I will be more than oblige to entertain your request.

Thanks again.

shra i don't get it. besides the 2012/2013 issue, you vex with them for being super efficient in licensing your vehicle?

No smokey I am not angry at that. I just wish someone can tell me it does not make a difference when everyone except the naysayers on here is saying it will in the future.

My simple question which everyone has eluded so far is: will the resale value be the same for an identical car in terms of mileage and condition if one was a 2012 PCY and 2013 PCZ...lets go a step further what about a 2012 and 2013. Is the resale value the same? What about that sir?

Will you be truly happy if you were in the same predicament as I am? Just getting consensus and that's why I came to this forum.

Regards.

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » May 27th, 2013, 1:32 pm

The PCY series only lasted about 3 months so resale value won't really be affected.

But you still haven't uploaded any documentation for us to see.

Shra

Postby Shra » May 27th, 2013, 1:49 pm

DJ Q wrote:The PCY series only lasted about 3 months so resale value won't really be affected.

Thanks DJ Q. i really do appreciate your help.

I am not going to upload any documents..to much of my personal information on there. I will be mentally ill to fabricate this story provide names of persons and stay here to be found out.

Regards.

Postby SMc » May 27th, 2013, 1:59 pm

Shra wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:wheeyyyyyy hard luck pios....i cyah believe she trying to say because you black means you from laventille...... very racial comment...i shame

I am a Trinidadian and all trinidadians ARE Black. I guess you are friends with pioneer. Show me your friends and I will tell you who you are! I've had enough of you two N&M representatives. You've incensed me enough to go further.

It's my money and if I pay an attorney it's because I can afford one. Let it alone with your negative remarks.

Where RBF?

Sounds like AP's cousin has landed on our shores...good luck to allyuh.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 27th, 2013, 2:00 pm

Shra wrote:

Oh god one of those, all Trinidadians are not black, and don't give me anything about if you go away blah blah blah, I've lived in 3 different countries.

You still didn't answer though, you said that N&M arranged stuff with the Bank did you check your loan documentation or any documentation that went via the Bank?

Additionally, it's very easy to blank out your personal information on any documentation - hardly brain surgery so that isn't a valid excuse.

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » May 27th, 2013, 2:05 pm

Shra wrote:
DJ Q wrote:The PCY series only lasted about 3 months so resale value won't really be affected.

Thanks DJ Q. i really do appreciate your help.

I am not going to upload any documents..to much of my personal information on there. I will be mentally ill to fabricate this story provide names of persons and stay here to be found out.

Regards.

Well I'd think you'd censor the image before uploading.
Use microsoft paint to black out any sensitive information.

Shra

Postby Shra » May 27th, 2013, 2:09 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
Shra wrote:

Oh god one of those, all Trinidadians are not black, and don't give me anything about if you go away blah blah blah, I've lived in 3 different countries.

You still didn't answer though, you said that N&M arranged stuff with the Bank did you check your loan documentation or any documentation that went via the Bank?

Additionally, it's very easy to blank out your personal information on any documentation - hardly brain surgery so that isn't a valid excuse.

Deported back to Trinidad no doubt...or perhaps it was Grenada, St. Vincent and Tobago which really don't count honey! Why do you think brain surgery will be hard? Mopping and sweeping is the limits of your occupational talents?

When you people do business I guess you have to run and supervise....some of us delegate and trust the person to do the right thing. In this case I fell like I've Ben taken advantage off. I may be wrong but I'm entitled to come here on An OPEN forum and ask questions without being ridiculed for it. Am I not?

Why do I have to provide documents to you or anyone else for that matter! I've proven my point ad nauseam. Please someone help me make sense to these people. I know there are really bright people on here!

Postby Spitfir3 » May 27th, 2013, 2:17 pm

^ :popcorn:

yuh have some bite in yuh stra, i like that 8-)

Postby sliderz1 » May 27th, 2013, 2:26 pm

Shra wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:
Shra wrote:

Deported back to Trinidad no doubt...or perhaps it was Grenada, St. Vincent and Tobago which really don't count honey! Why do you think brain surgery will be hard? Mopping and sweeping is the limits of your occupational talents?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 27th, 2013, 2:28 pm

Shra wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:
Shra wrote:

When you people do business I guess you have to run and supervise....some of us delegate and trust the person to do the right thing. In this case I fell like I've Ben taken advantage off. I may be wrong but I'm entitled to come here on An OPEN forum and ask questions without being ridiculed for it. Am I not?

Why do I have to provide documents to you or anyone else for that matter! I've proven my point ad nauseam. Please someone help me make sense to these people. I know there are really bright people on here!

:lol: Quoted for perfect example of people who should try to know what they're talking about before they speak - carry on you're doing all the work for the trolls in here

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 27th, 2013, 2:46 pm

Shra, what does the label of the seatbelt say wrt D.O.M?

Shra

Postby Shra » May 27th, 2013, 2:56 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Shra, what does the label of the seatbelt say wrt D.O.M?

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1369680993.355229.jpg

I imagine it says 2012.

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 2:59 pm

LOL you bought a hyundai and concerned about resale value.

Too much LOL

Postby sliderz1 » May 27th, 2013, 3:01 pm

oh it says 2012?

it must be heartbreaking

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 27th, 2013, 3:02 pm

seems legit based on manufacturer's date :)

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » May 27th, 2013, 3:04 pm

Shra wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Shra, what does the label of the seatbelt say wrt D.O.M?

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1369680993.355229.jpg

I imagine it says 2012.

Date of Manufacture: 12th December 2012.

That does NOT state that it's a 2012 MODEL.

Unfortunately, your claim is not valid. You will lose in court.
N&M imports a batch of vehicles at a time. Usually 40 vehicles in a shipment.
The 4x2 model probably did not sell as much as the others hence why you got one that was probably in stock for some time.

It is still a NEW vehicle.

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 27th, 2013, 3:06 pm

shhhhh...boy what you saying.....

OP believes that once it's made in 2012 means it's a 2012 model....everyone is wrong....stop trying to say it's a 2013

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 3:07 pm

shra wrote: I am a remarkably intelligent person

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 27th, 2013, 3:16 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL you bought a hyundai and concerned about resale value.

Too much LOL

Thats all folks :lol: :lol: :lol:

This woman real sad...seriously tho... :|

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 27th, 2013, 3:18 pm

I did not get a 2013 model that was manufactured in 2012. Mine was manufactured in 2011.

Postby tr1ad » May 27th, 2013, 3:20 pm

12/12/12 for a tuscon is a 1Q 2013 model

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 3:21 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
I did not get a 2013 model that was manufactured in 2012. Mine was manufactured in 2011.

shra wrote: I am a remarkably intelligent person

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 27th, 2013, 3:21 pm

shhhhh...boy you are wrong....2012 means 2012 /sarcasm