Am I being ripped off by Neal and Massy

Brandon Drksyde

Re: Am I being ripped off by Neal and Massy

Postby Brandon Drksyde » May 26th, 2013, 9:33 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:this keeps getting better and better yes.....again can you post a copy of your PF and/or certify copy??

first the was manufactured in 2012 now 2011.....

Just now she will have the 1998 model I shall await

-))Drksyde((-

Postby pioneer » May 26th, 2013, 9:33 pm

Shra wrote:
pioneer wrote:OP you got a 2013 model which was manufactured in 2012, talk done. Trinidad doesn't make these cars, they come from oceans away on a huge ship which sails very slowly.

LOL@ wanting a "PCZ" plate...urine idiot. You're clearly unaware how the licensing process works, it doesn't happen overnight.

What you wrote here is also tantamount to libel and slander, won't be surprised if you get summoned to court, least you would drive there in style.

Blame whoever let women leave the kitchen and allowed them to drive.

Wow I am not going to get into name calling with you. You are clearly did not read the entire thread. There is nothing libelous or slanderous here. I am going to maintain my position and all that is contained within this thread.

For the sake of your knowledge....PCZ was available the very next two days. I got the last number and I could have waited like everyone else who was waiting to close their loan, this according to the loans officer. I did not get a 2013 model that was manufactured in 2012. Mine was manufactured in 2011.

Well thank you for your feedback anyway. I suggest before you contribute to these posts you take the time to review the post or request a summary where I will be more than oblige to entertain your request.

Thanks again.

Why are you lying to us?

This was your first post, you never mentioned 2011.

Shra wrote:I bought a brand new Hyundai Tucson on Monday 20 May and paid 237,000.00. I got a PCY two digits for my number. I got my certified copy yesterday May 22 and it says the year is a 2012. Neal and Massy is saying that 2012 and 2013 is the same. That it does not matter. What about resale and other issues. Am I being treated fairly? Please advise me. Thanks!

plz respond

Postby sliderz1 » May 26th, 2013, 11:35 pm

can i have fries with that OP?

Shra

Postby Shra » May 26th, 2013, 11:36 pm

Guys I assumed as you all stated...2012 is made in 2011. Come on with all the name calling. I'm just trying to clear this up. It's not about my friends, I abhor that suggestion. This is a bout future resale value since I plan to upgrade very soon.

Guess what...my company was about o buy 5 of the GLS and the sales rep was making all the arrangements for me but thanks to you all...guess what? (You know the sales rep name...ask her) You all convinced me that I need to get assistance. I now see the importance of having a knowledgeable person with me. I never in m life thought I'd need one dealing with a company such as N&M!

So I learned ok. Thanks and I hope I never have to attend to one of you in the future and if I do it's surgery without anesthesia! Lol... Just kidding. This was all very productive to me, thanks.

I reiterate...the assumption that its 2011 is because as you sated... 2012 takes some time to get here so naturally I assumed that one was made in 2011 but to here in 2012. The truth remains....I got that car in middle of 2013 and it was an old car. I'm thinking I always want the best because I pay for the best. I could have easily have bought roll on roll off if I wanted an older year.

Thanks again!

Postby sliderz1 » May 26th, 2013, 11:39 pm

if that's your choice then you should avoid Toyota as well.

next time wait till September to buy a car

Shra

Postby Shra » May 26th, 2013, 11:40 pm

Thank you Forkhan_96 for your kind intervention and advice. I will refrain from any further comment regarding these issues.

Kind regards

Postby pioneer » May 26th, 2013, 11:49 pm

So will you sell?

$100k

How it go look you buy new car and everybody else have PCZ

Postby sliderz1 » May 26th, 2013, 11:51 pm

and is an old 2012 version too.

10% less

Postby pioneer » May 26th, 2013, 11:53 pm

Made in 2011 too

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 27th, 2013, 12:00 am

Shra wrote:Guys I assumed as you all stated...2012 is made in 2011. Come on with all the name calling. I'm just trying to clear this up. It's not about my friends, I abhor that suggestion. This is a bout future resale value since I plan to upgrade very soon.

Guess what...my company was about o buy 5 of the GLS and the sales rep was making all the arrangements for me but thanks to you all...guess what? (You know the sales rep name...ask her) You all convinced me that I need to get assistance. I now see the importance of having a knowledgeable person with me. I never in m life thought I'd need one dealing with a company such as N&M!

So I learned ok. Thanks and I hope I never have to attend to one of you in the future and if I do it's surgery without anesthesia! Lol... Just kidding. This was all very productive to me, thanks.

I reiterate...the assumption that its 2011 is because as you sated... 2012 takes some time to get here so naturally I assumed that one was made in 2011 but to here in 2012. The truth remains....I got that car in middle of 2013 and it was an old car. I'm thinking I always want the best because I pay for the best. I could have easily have bought roll on roll off if I wanted an older year.

Thanks again!

go to a lawyer and get legal advice....TALK DONE!!!

Shra

Postby Shra » May 27th, 2013, 12:08 am

@ pioneer ...I resent your assumptions that a Tucson is any sign of status. I am not looking for status I do have a car to represent that. I'm trying to make this fair for all consumers in the future. You should really ask if you are doing a disservice to the public by condoning this type of behavior if its in fact happening. I have no reason to lie to anyone. I've provided names for verification purposes, there is no need to lie.

Stay well and just consider my point please.
Regards.

shocker

Postby shocker » May 27th, 2013, 12:41 am

Model year
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
This article is about the production date of a product. For the use in computer modeling, see model year (computer modeling).
The model year of a product is a number used worldwide, but with a high level of prominence in North America, to describe approximately when a product was produced, and it usually indicates the coinciding base specification (design revision number) of that product.
The model year and the actual calendar year of production do not always coincide. For example, a 2009 model year automobile is available during most of the 2009 calendar year, but is usually also available from the third quarter of 2008 because production of the 2009 model began in July and August 2008. When a brand new model is introduced there may be an additional delay to retool and retrain for production of the new model.[citation needed]
The variables of build date and design revision number are semi-independent. There is no natural law that forces one to be strictly correlated to the other, other than the two facts that (1) future design revisions cannot have been built in the past, and (2) most products, in most contexts, tend to be built to the design revision that was the latest one at the time of building. The idea of strongly correlating build year to design revision number took many years to become a meme in consumer culture.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 27th, 2013, 3:33 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:i think this whole thing is really...i get a PCY and PCZ came out a few days later......
looks like OP bff got a PCZ n she got a PCY so she vex

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » May 27th, 2013, 4:23 am

Aaron you talking Mack MRU613 loads & Ford L800 loads & 2013 Ford Ranger 3.2 loads of fermented Guano.

Shra you are 100% correct in your evaluation. Your expectations are legitimate and in a formal lawsuit you will win like Czar.

It is simply a "bait and switch" situation. And yes this will affect your re-sale value and ultimately you
will lose money.

Write a formal complaint letter to the MD. CC to the Sales Director. Follow up with an attorney's
letter.

Postby SMc » May 27th, 2013, 5:20 am

hear this one....stop misinforming the woman and let here make an arse of herself on her own please.

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 27th, 2013, 5:29 am

RedTiger wrote:Aaron you talking Mack MRU613 loads & Ford L800 loads & 2013 Ford Ranger 3.2 loads of fermented Guano.

Shra you are 100% correct in your evaluation. Your expectations are legitimate and in a formal lawsuit you will win like Czar.

It is simply a "bait and switch" situation. And yes this will affect your re-sale value and ultimately you
will lose money.

Write a formal complaint letter to the MD. CC to the Sales Director. Follow up with an attorney's
letter.

I stand corrected sir. I know nothing that I speak of.... Hope the lawyer fees are worth it.... :)

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » May 27th, 2013, 6:07 am

Aaron talk to Odai. Maybe we meet and I show you a Nikon. Repeating, 100% fermented Brazilian Guano.

Again Shra, persist with N&M you are correct in your evaluation. No PM, this one for free ....

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 6:29 am

Shra wrote:@ pioneer ...I resent your assumptions that a Tucson is any sign of status. I am not looking for status I do have a car to represent that. I'm trying to make this fair for all consumers in the future. You should really ask if you are doing a disservice to the public by condoning this type of behavior if its in fact happening. I have no reason to lie to anyone. I've provided names for verification purposes, there is no need to lie.

Stay well and just consider my point please.
Regards.

womanlogic/10

Clearly your "status" car isn't doing anything for you, or you'd be driving a PCZ.

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » May 27th, 2013, 7:04 am

Pio this woman have new car, status car, and a good command of the English language ... she whipping you and you eh see it yet ... btw your CEPEP supervisor trying to call you ...

Postby rollingstock » May 27th, 2013, 7:19 am

Shra wrote:

Hi Dr. My name is Andy, I'm single, gainfully employed and have a big gun..
If you need a few guys with firearms to go into N&M to rectify this situation, I am willing to assist.

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 27th, 2013, 7:29 am

RedTiger wrote:Aaron talk to Odai. Maybe we meet and I show you a Nikon. Repeating, 100% fermented Brazilian Guano.

Again Shra, persist with N&M you are correct in your evaluation. No PM, this one for free ....

i guess the sarcasm flew past your vocabulary

nismoid

Postby nismoid » May 27th, 2013, 7:55 am

People who are concerned about resale value buy Hyundais? wow I guess something is learned everyday

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » May 27th, 2013, 8:24 am

RollingStock, be careful ... think legals, emails, Richardson, wetting, bf,gf etc. You know Duane go fold like the triptychs of the Renaissance ( or a ten dollar lawn chair) and next thing you blowing whistle for bubba !!

Postby rollingstock » May 27th, 2013, 8:36 am

If bubba doh have a BIG whistle, he go hadda blow dat heself :|

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » May 27th, 2013, 9:08 am

or dear .. rip

Postby skylinechild » May 27th, 2013, 10:57 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:major factors are mileage and maintenance forgetting the number plate....when persons go to the bank for a loan, do they check year of manufacture or year of registration in trinidad???

yes they do... they do this to decide if the car will stand security on its own....or if you need collateral....

legend

Postby legend » May 27th, 2013, 11:11 am

If you had bought a toyota none this would have happened. The only mistakes you make in life is the ones you learn nothing from. Try harder next time

Postby Spitfir3 » May 27th, 2013, 11:41 am

idk if i missing something but op bought a new ride to "upgrade soon"
give them rights they said........it would be for the better they said

Shra

Postby Shra » May 27th, 2013, 11:55 am

Spitfir3 wrote:idk if i missing something but op bought a new ride to "upgrade soon"
give them rights they said........it would be for the better they said

Spitfir3 yes some people do that. Some of us can do that. We can change vehicles if something more interesting comes along. Why is it so hard to stick to the point for most of those responding?

I think I've gotten my answer to this dilemma so your attempts to humiliate me based on my trust of a Major Company will not succeed .

I will not step myself into the gutter to engage in name calling or degrading behavior so those of you who are in that horrible place and expect company....I suggest you find someone in the hills east of the queens park savannah for your playmates and friends and save your comments.

Thanks to those who has been such a major source of GOOD information to me. Really do appreciate it!

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 12:22 pm