eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:Aye. Yuh see that guy rowley?
He issa NASTINESS.
That is all
yuh picking me up to go dong Mid Center later? Yuh know we does normally be consuming backstage so ZR and UML doh see we
rfari wrote:eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:Aye. Yuh see that guy rowley?
He issa NASTINESS.
That is all
yuh picking me up to go dong Mid Center later? Yuh know we does normally be consuming backstage so ZR and UML doh see we
Yuh safe dan. Lee dem boy and dem. Once dem get a 100 dollars wrap up in a jersey dem doh realise is only plebs in the crowd with them
Yet it should be noted an increasing proportion of respondents have indicated they disapprove of the manner in which Persad-Bissessar is handling the job of Prime Minister.
The respondents who held this negative opinion tended to be between 18 and 24 years, those from a high socio-economic background, and those of African descent.
Habit7 wrote:I can guess the demographic of that crowd:Yet it should be noted an increasing proportion of respondents have indicated they disapprove of the manner in which Persad-Bissessar is handling the job of Prime Minister.
The respondents who held this negative opinion tended to be between 18 and 24 years, those from a high socio-economic background, and those of African descent.
Nevertheless we quite possibly are facing 7 more years of weekly scandals
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:Aye. Yuh see that guy rowley?
He issa NASTINESS.
That is all
Yuh safe dan. Lee dem boy and dem. Once dem get a 100 dollars wrap up in a jersey dem doh realise is only plebs in the crowd with them
General does have more action than box anyway plebtacular
kurpal_v2 wrote:Ummmmm relevance?
Habit7 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Ummmmm relevance?
I replied to the post about the PP celebration and you replied about cinema seating and you asking me to be relevant?
Snags wrote:lmao@everyone
eliteauto wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:Aye. Yuh see that guy rowley?
He issa NASTINESS.
That is all
General does have more action than box anyway plebtacular
Thais true eh but even we orange and yellow juzzy does look red to that crowd, I rather stay in box and send out Banzai to pull 2-3 ting from Caparo and Pepper Village for when the chutney start playing
rfari wrote:PP appears very eager for our local ttps to investigate this one.
Habit7 wrote:rfari wrote:PP appears very eager for our local ttps to investigate this one.
DCP Richardson has done a fine job so far of sealing the case of the Muslim men who attempted to assassinate the PM and other important cabinet ministers like Chandresh Sharma for having such a successful SoE. Also despite have video evidence and returned money, he is at the cusp of solving the Jack Warner bribery allegation at the Hyatt, just a year or two more.
His contract certainly deserves to be renewed.
Habit7 wrote:rfari wrote:PP appears very eager for our local ttps to investigate this one.
DCP Richardson has done a fine job so far of sealing the case of the Muslim men who attempted to assassinate the PM and other important cabinet ministers like Chandresh Sharma for having such a successful SoE. Also despite have video evidence and returned money, he is at the cusp of solving the Jack Warner bribery allegation at the Hyatt, just a year or two more.
His contract certainly deserves to be renewed.
rfari wrote:What is the truth?
How is the truth acquired?
pioneer wrote:The truth doesn't exist.
rfari wrote:eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:Aye. Yuh see that guy rowley?
He issa NASTINESS.
That is all
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Snags wrote:lmao@everyone
who email address is this?
pioneer wrote:The truth doesn't exist.