dougla_boy wrote:
j.o.e wrote:take yuh time.. for 500 u could negotiate for her and a friend

fcuk her friend unless she a twin

TriniAutoMart

Re: Party Clothes not lingerie....

Postby TriniAutoMart » April 18th, 2013, 10:47 am

these young fellas nowadays eh...offering more for less when you could get less for more...

Postby zoom rader » April 18th, 2013, 10:48 am

dougla_boy wrote:eh fcuk allyuh! i payin $500!

In Dominican Republic you get them for $300tt and up for all an nighter. 1peso = 6tt, One nigher 1200+peso or 200tt but u have to feed them and buy drinks aswell

Postby j.o.e » April 18th, 2013, 10:50 am

dougla_boy wrote:
j.o.e wrote:take yuh time.. for 500 u could negotiate for her and a friend

fcuk her friend unless she a twin

wise words: You've never seen the best in these establishments....stay calm and the best goods come out.
Last edited by j.o.e on April 18th, 2013, 10:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby dougla_boy » April 18th, 2013, 10:50 am

dougla_boy wrote:eh fcuk allyuh! i payin $500!

In Dominican Republic you get them for $300tt and up for all an nighter. 1peso = 6tt, One nigher 1200+peso or 200tt but u have to feed them and buy drinks aswell

redman, yuh hear where we hadda go eh! as far as the SO concerned is a work related flyout......dbu! :lol: :lol: :lol:

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » April 18th, 2013, 10:57 am

Awaits for Hook to post a tusty-man comment :mrgreen:

Sent from my ASUS Transformer Pad TF700T using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby zoom rader » April 18th, 2013, 10:59 am

dougla_boy , trust me Dom Republic is the bomb for women. The ones in trini are the beat out ones that come here. Nice thing is that they all look like trini and they more friendly.

Postby dougla_boy » April 18th, 2013, 12:27 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:Awaits for Hook to post a tusty-man comment :mrgreen:

Sent from my ASUS Transformer Pad TF700T using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby eliteauto » April 18th, 2013, 1:55 pm

zoom rader wrote:dougla_boy , trust me Dom Republic is the bomb for women. The ones in trini are the beat out ones that come here. Nice thing is that they all look like trini and they more friendly.

correct the ones in the DR are nicer, they're also businesslike if you just wanna guts, lay back and treat em like women instead of whores and you might only pay for the first cut after that they checking you to lime :wink:

Postby bluesteel29 » April 18th, 2013, 1:57 pm

wah kinda ting all teachin ppl chirren....since when hoes acceptable?

Postby eliteauto » April 18th, 2013, 1:58 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:wah kinda ting all teachin ppl chirren....since when hoes acceptable?

since the Garden of Eden,,you mad brah?

Postby bluesteel29 » April 18th, 2013, 2:00 pm

no jess greedy...eh wah allya stick nun in dem b4 me

Postby Greypatch » April 18th, 2013, 2:58 pm

good looking hoe ppl...nice shape and condition.

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » April 18th, 2013, 3:19 pm

Greypatch wrote:good looking hoe ppl...nice shape and condition.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 23rd, 2013, 3:45 am

one for the boys....

Prostitution case dismissed
Magistrate: No evidence of loitering

By Nikita Braxton-Benjamin nikita.braxton@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: May 22, 2013 at 10:08 PM ECT
Story Updated: May 22, 2013 at 11:56 PM ECT
THE soliciting for prostitution case against Yenny Maria Rineo-Cruz was thrown out in the San Fernando Magistrates’ Court yesterday.

In discharging Rineo-Cruz, magistrate Margaret Alert suggested to the police that the advice of the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) be sought on the way forward against the 74 other women who face a similar charge.

Alert responded to the no-case submission presented by attorneys representing Rineo-Cruz.

She was charged with soliciting passers-by for the purpose of prostitution while at Classic Seamen Hotel and Bar at Vistabella on March 8.

The charge was later amended to include the word “loitering”.

Yesterday, Alert said that no evidence was led by the prosecution about loitering and she also disagreed with the prosecution’s definition of the word “passersby”.

She said patrons of the bar could not be considered “passersby”.

The officer who charged Rineo-Cruz testified in March that he was on surveillance duty and dressed in plain clothes at Classic Seamen when at around 9 p.m., while at the bar area, he saw Rineo-Cruz.

He said she was “scantily clad in lingerie” and approached male patrons in the bar area and said to them, “Only $300 for sex.” He told the court that this was said in English.

Defence attorneys Hasine Shaikh and Vince Charles represented Rineo-Cruz.

The attorneys told the court their client was in party clothes at the time and was in the company of friends.

Spanish interpreter Luz Marina Tapias De Copilah translated court proceedings to Rineo-Cruz.

Alert recommended to police prosecutor Sgt Veano Ragoo that the DPP be approached on the other charges.

Rineo-Cruz was one of 75 women from Colombia, Guyana and the Dominican Republic charged under Section 46 (J) of the Summary Offences Act.

The maximum sentence for this offence is two months in prison.

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » May 23rd, 2013, 9:15 am

So........ when Ms Rineo-Cruz returning to work

Postby rollingstock » May 23rd, 2013, 9:37 am

She not working anymore. She home by me.

Dismissal of case comes with a cost :|

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » May 23rd, 2013, 9:53 am

^^ So..... When is the lime by you :lol:

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 23rd, 2013, 10:05 am

Red_Man wrote:^^ So..... When is the lime by you :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » May 23rd, 2013, 10:07 am

Liming by Stock also comes with a price....... Jussayin eh

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » May 23rd, 2013, 10:26 am

^^ Well judging from what i see you posted sometime ago..... We could lime by you then :oops:

Postby pioneer » May 23rd, 2013, 10:49 am

Lol@ archaic laws

jusme

Postby jusme » May 23rd, 2013, 10:53 am

So when they opening back? I enjoy buying overpriced beer far away from home.

src1983

Postby src1983 » May 23rd, 2013, 11:56 am

I thought beers were cheap there

Postby rollingstock » May 23rd, 2013, 12:42 pm

Beers by me free, but after freeness is.............

Postby pioneer » May 23rd, 2013, 1:39 pm

They were closed?

Postby K74T » May 23rd, 2013, 1:48 pm

rollingstock wrote:Beers by me free, but after freeness is.............

Expensive penis? :|

jusme

Postby jusme » May 23rd, 2013, 1:50 pm

rollingstock wrote:Beers by me free, but after freeness is.............

If I drink enough, i wouldn't mind :oops: