cheese pie

Re: Green Mosquitoes.

Postby cheese pie » May 22nd, 2013, 1:40 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:
devrat wrote:Those are the new Bio Friendly mosquitoes

Biodegradable. That's why they disappear.

Postby stev » May 22nd, 2013, 1:46 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:no need to be worried...the mosquitoes are not ripe as yet and so are relatively ineffective...you are good to go!

Vega does smoke rel weed ent? :mrgreen:

Postby DFC » May 22nd, 2013, 1:47 pm

feeling real mash up.

Dunno if its the onset of sickness or because i drank too much lastnight.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 22nd, 2013, 7:33 pm

^^^if d wife ask blame it on the mosquitoes and dem!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 23rd, 2013, 2:17 am

so if a green or ripe mosquito were to suck you with all that alcohol in the system, will it not become inebriated too? and if so would it be safe for the mosquitoes to be flying around? I dunno nah but the responsible thing that the mosquitoes should do is to make sure they have some sort of designated mosquito to help them or maybe we could assign a part of the body where they could land and let the alcohol work out their system before they could fly again...

I think the government should get involved and do something about this!!!!

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » May 23rd, 2013, 9:07 am

stev wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:no need to be worried...the mosquitoes are not ripe as yet and so are relatively ineffective...you are good to go!

Vega does smoke rel weed ent? :mrgreen:

GoS

Postby GoS » May 23rd, 2013, 9:51 am

nah that vega normal thinking no weed needed

speedist

Postby speedist » May 23rd, 2013, 9:14 pm

OP eh post since wednesday? he pass out or wah?