Re: MAN OF STEEL = EPIC!!!!!!!!!

Postby mero » May 14th, 2013, 10:17 pm

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 14th, 2013, 10:49 pm

^ Watched those as soon as I came home today :D

This one however I dislike for the obvious reasons...BUT...new footage....is.................... :shock: :shock: :shock: WATCH EET NAO!

Postby shogun » May 14th, 2013, 11:24 pm

^lol....

'D hell. Recruitments ftl.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 15th, 2013, 4:28 pm

awesome overload :crazyeyes:

Postby AllTrac » May 15th, 2013, 4:31 pm

"he would be an outcast, they will kill him"

"HOW?"

:lol: 8-)

Postby sMASH » May 15th, 2013, 10:45 pm

cause i'm the juggernaut bisch!!!!

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 18th, 2013, 6:18 pm

Behind-The-Scenes featurette with commentary by Zack Snyder, Deb Snyder, Henry Cavill, Chuck Roven, Laurence Fishburne, Kevin Costner, Russell Crowe, Michael Shannon and Amy Adams! And some new footage!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=34 ... =2&theater

:D

Postby shogun » May 18th, 2013, 6:45 pm

These people wicked oui.....this is cruel and inhumane teasing. :\

Postby mero » May 19th, 2013, 7:33 am

can't wait to see that Fortress of Solitude scene.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » May 21st, 2013, 10:15 pm

WOW!

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 21st, 2013, 10:15 pm

OMFG...............FUHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Put this in HD Fullscreen....and put on a condom before you view....I facking kid you not....2e;htuighwl;irthw;hw3iltuhwelkthw34l;thw4th34o;thw34ph :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10 ... =2&theater

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 21st, 2013, 10:18 pm

geezan ages i cant stop watching it :shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!:

edit - you posted that same time with me yes, when i click reply i didnt see it :P man, this just give us a glimpse into the movie there on a next level. this will obliterate everything else in the box office. MAKE WAY BITCHESS!!!

Postby A172 » May 21st, 2013, 10:26 pm

jesus christ this looks amazing

Postby shogun » May 21st, 2013, 10:49 pm

So much ground to cover in one movie....how the hell are they gonna pull it off?

Epic doesn't even describe this thing anymore.

Postby 3stagevtec » May 22nd, 2013, 12:59 am

Wow! This keeps getting better and better!

Postby AllTrac » May 22nd, 2013, 7:26 am

final trailer guys, now to lock yourself up and rock back and forth until the 19th, how will i live? lol

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » May 22nd, 2013, 12:58 pm

Trailer looking mad for real. hahaaaa Allya go like ya self ;)

flvrufdwk

Postby flvrufdwk » May 22nd, 2013, 1:55 pm

BWDMCID!

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » May 22nd, 2013, 3:11 pm

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 26th, 2013, 3:21 pm

This will decimate everything in its path...

Dayumm the heat vision looking awsummm!!!!

Postby mero » May 26th, 2013, 7:46 pm

I honestly can't remember the last time I was this excited for a movie. This just looks too amazing.

Paws are raised

Postby shogun » May 26th, 2013, 7:55 pm

Said i wasn't going to watch any more of these trailers inno. I blame you mero.

Opening day/night is going to be a mess.

Postby tr1ad » May 26th, 2013, 8:12 pm

hopefully like other movies it won't be a failure

fanboys always cause a hype

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 26th, 2013, 10:06 pm

From whats in the trailers and at least from what i know of snyder....I dont think I can get dissapointed. Even IF it is bad....it will just be so bad it will be good lol.

Ok but seriously..and I mean this quite literally - Any one of those trailer is better than the entire iron man 3 movie. Not just saying that cuz everyone else is. Its the damn truth and I mean it. This movie will deliver one way or another.

Postby AllTrac » May 27th, 2013, 5:14 am

:lol: :lol: @hype, like if this movie needs it :lol: The most iconic super hero ever? even if there were no trailers or tv spots, people gonna line up for this movie, just because its superman.
Bear in mind the movie is 2 hours and 30mins long so unlike, so you barely seeing all its action sequences in the trailers, unlike iron man :lol:

TV spot released for the philippines:

Postby A172 » May 27th, 2013, 11:09 am

this worth watching just because Michael Shannon's in it

#boss

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 27th, 2013, 1:34 pm

tr1ad wrote:hopefully like other movies it won't be a failure

This is my concern.....

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 27th, 2013, 2:46 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
tr1ad wrote:hopefully like other movies it won't be a failure

This is my concern.....

steueps eh...allyuh aint watching the damn trailers awa? the trailer ALONE is by far better than entire movies that i've seen before. thats the truth. even if it aint THAT good, it still going to be epic on many levels.

glad im seeing jor-el actually playing an active part, this looking better and better yes...geezan ages.

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » May 28th, 2013, 7:45 am

^^ Trailers are misleading, Some movies look great when you see the trailers and when you see the actual movie.... Yuh steups

Case in Point............. Iron Man 3 and Clash of the Titans

Edit: But yeah............ Man Of Steel Looking good :lol:

Postby sMASH » May 28th, 2013, 8:44 am

nah, iron man 3 did not look that hot in the trailers.

i would give yuh de clash of the titans... that was a big meh.

but this man of steel, just like star trek, like dark knight, inception, oblivion, was good and showed so from the trailer. the elements are there showing it would be good.