professor wrote:Travel around the world for a year, taking picture of sunset each day.
stev wrote:professor wrote:Travel around the world for a year, taking picture of sunset each day.
All countries use the same Sun btw.
stev wrote:professor wrote:Travel around the world for a year, taking picture of sunset each day.
AllTrac wrote:stev wrote:professor wrote:Travel around the world for a year, taking picture of sunset each day.
is all about de setting dan, imagine seeing that sunset on de south coast of de grand canyon
crazybalhead wrote:AllTrac wrote:stev wrote:professor wrote:Travel around the world for a year, taking picture of sunset each day.
is all about de setting dan, imagine seeing that sunset on de south coast of de grand canyon
Yuh geyin sorfff!!!
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:If he did know the kinah creole that di go globe tea-etta in pit and furk up he funituryas dem, he wooda nevah do dat.
AllTrac wrote:stev wrote:professor wrote:Travel around the world for a year, taking picture of sunset each day.
AllTrac wrote:ah glad u done cause you alone find that funny
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:if stev win he cud now afford to buy that e he missing for d longest while ....
j\k ...
zorced wrote:re-invest it
then
AllTrac wrote:dan i find you real bitter on de forum, come, talk to meh, what can i do to help?