When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » May 13th, 2013, 2:29 pm

Never. I doh touch public porcelain. Even if it's just the tank cover.

When was d last time yuh had a potato-styled salad, but made with yam instead?

Postby Ted_v2 » May 13th, 2013, 2:30 pm

dunno

when was the last time you buss a stalk on facebook?

Postby gt4tified » May 13th, 2013, 5:48 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:dunno

when was the last time you buss a stalk on facebook?

Abt. a mth ago.

When was the last time you wear a blazer jacket (not same as suit)?

GoS

Postby GoS » May 13th, 2013, 6:50 pm

never

when was the last time u sat down and watch saturday morning cartooons?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 13th, 2013, 7:02 pm

Not recently. Young justice dead now.

When last you read the questions in this thread and realise men real disturbed?

GoS

Postby GoS » May 13th, 2013, 7:09 pm

about 30mins ago

when last u see banzi post up in here ?

Postby joker » May 14th, 2013, 1:37 am

never ....

i saw BANzai post ....

when is the last time u bait a hook with a herring to catch a pelican to eat and clean it properly under 3 mins ?

GoS

Postby GoS » May 14th, 2013, 6:35 am

neverrr

when last u bath in the rain ?

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » May 14th, 2013, 7:11 am

some donkey years ago..

When last you buss up four doubles and wash it down with ah apple J by d doubles man?

Postby Hook » May 14th, 2013, 7:18 am

some time last year

When was d last time all yuh had for breakfast was a cup o' coffee and yuh vitamins?

Postby nemisis » May 14th, 2013, 7:48 am

Last week.

When last a man give you a bad drive and you follow him as far as your route would allow all to scare the inconsiderate bastard .

Postby Hook » May 14th, 2013, 8:53 am

Never. Because when I'm on the road, I have somewhere to be.

When was the last time yuh actually read the label on your old spice deodorant?

Postby nemisis » May 14th, 2013, 9:15 am

Never

When last you see your neighbour sneak out a chick when he wife pull up in front the gap

trinitash

Postby trinitash » May 14th, 2013, 3:27 pm

nvr

when last u bathe outside

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 26th, 2013, 8:44 pm

Good while now...

When lass u get ah bad drive from someone and didn't do anything about it????

Postby Hook » May 26th, 2013, 9:13 pm

All the time. Sometimes I think I'm too calm. I fear the day I snap.

When was d last time yuh eat a stew pigtail?

Postby Ted_v2 » May 26th, 2013, 10:10 pm

never.

am i missing out?

RWD

Postby RWD » May 27th, 2013, 1:20 am

When was d last time yuh get cuss from yuh gul

Vtec Vigilante

Postby Vtec Vigilante » May 27th, 2013, 8:42 am

when we broke up...lol

when was d last time yuh woman tell yuh she pregnant for yuh

Postby Hook » May 27th, 2013, 9:23 am

about 10yrs back...she wasn't really MY woman per se

When was d last time yuh saved a baby bird?

Postby Bizzare » May 27th, 2013, 9:36 am

Never, when i was younger and found one, i'd put it in some kinda cage and it'll die :|

when last yuh get a chest pain so severe yuh though yuh was having a heart attack?

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » May 27th, 2013, 9:40 am

Never

When was the last time yuh went by de mechanic on a Saturday afternoon and he give you the option of paying with ah bottle ah rum

Vtec Vigilante

Postby Vtec Vigilante » May 27th, 2013, 10:28 am

lawrd...lol...never

when was d last time yuh clarks get wet in d rain

Postby Hook » May 27th, 2013, 10:54 am

:lol: clarks *pffft* my Ballys have a forcefield that repels water

When last yuh take a sick day just because, and it turns out to be a rainy day like this, so you congratulate yourself with a giant 6-egg, 3-meat, 2-cheese omelet with tomatoes and fresh seasoning?

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 27th, 2013, 11:49 am

when is d last time u intentionally went without food and water for 28 hours.

Postby ismithx » May 27th, 2013, 11:53 am

pm address plz... i hungry

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 3rd, 2013, 3:51 pm

When was the last time u see nice weather like this xD

Postby Hook » June 3rd, 2013, 4:20 pm

last week :roll:

When was d last time a 7min drive home took you half hour and turns out there's nothing to cause the traffic in the first place?

risley93

Postby risley93 » June 3rd, 2013, 4:42 pm

last week... MOWT was paintin...

when is the last time you watching ah movie and it going real good and ah tootz want to come down and yuh hold eet in to the point u had to twinkle toe to the throne?

Postby Hook » June 3rd, 2013, 5:06 pm

Hahahaha...ah glad to say dat never happen to me

As we talkin' about toots. When was d last time yuh holding up a toots in a meeting, sufferin' yuhself to take in d whole meeting, and when it done and yuh finally make it to d throne, turn out it was a 11second fart swellin' up yuh colon all along?