BAD DRIVE MAXI - TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Re: BAD DRIVE MAXI - TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 8th, 2013, 9:01 am

Once again i Ask, whats the purpose of a maxi taxi association if the only time they wanto be collective is to complain? how sad that they dont HELP to expel and remove this type of maxi taxi driver from our nations roadways.

When maxi taxis are caught doing things like this the Vehicles Registration should be withdrawn, and the maxi should be crushed.
Both OWNER, and driver should be heavily Punished and Fined.

Make an example police.

xVJx

Postby xVJx » May 12th, 2013, 4:56 pm

any maxi driver will tell you. we do what we have to do just like everyone else. sometimes we have no choice but to stop in the middle of the road as the road is narrow and i don't want my paying passenger to hop out into a drain. n also i aint biting pavement... tires gone up :D a next thing is the number of times u stop n then u hav to wait for someone to give u a chance to filter back into the road, we just avoid tht.. i speak for all the maxi drivers wen i say we get cursed multiple times for the day but things lik tht dont phase us.... bad drive us curse us -it comes with the job- at the end of the day we are on the road 24/7 and doing wat we have to... :)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 12th, 2013, 5:12 pm

^ that doesn't make it right though.

Postby black start » May 12th, 2013, 5:29 pm

xVJx, there is no excuse for inconsideration. If everybody acted with the mentality you have, then the country would be in a much worse state than it already is....

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » May 12th, 2013, 9:12 pm

xVJx wrote:any maxi driver will tell you. we do what we have to do just like everyone else. sometimes we have no choice but to stop in the middle of the road as the road is narrow and i don't want my paying passenger to hop out into a drain. n also i aint biting pavement... tires gone up :D a next thing is the number of times u stop n then u hav to wait for someone to give u a chance to filter back into the road, we just avoid tht.. i speak for all the maxi drivers wen i say we get cursed multiple times for the day but things lik tht dont phase us.... bad drive us curse us -it comes with the job- at the end of the day we are on the road 24/7 and doing wat we have to... :)

fcuk u asswhole

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 13th, 2013, 10:54 am

droppa wrote:only way to win maxi man is to play their game, but you must have some belly to do it

i does let them come up on the broadside and keep them there......

they does eat they humble pie normal......

yeah if yuh maths good u cud outsmart them and make them take the slot behind u. they does block traffic by stopping in the middle of the road to prevent other maxis fromovertaking while they stop and getting the passengers further down the route.

xVJx

Postby xVJx » May 13th, 2013, 10:59 am

Bizzare wrote:y'all mad?

:D