Re: 3ne2nr fishermen

Postby X_Factor » May 11th, 2013, 6:28 pm

got some new stuff yesterday.....
cant wait!!....

Postby Razkal » May 11th, 2013, 7:58 pm

i ordered some more white twirl tailed grubs and some small jigheads, waiting on that stuff to get here. i want to do some more light fishing...way more fun than running down a reliable boatman these days.

Postby X_Factor » May 11th, 2013, 8:44 pm

what colour grubs u use?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 11th, 2013, 8:46 pm

There are plenty places u can get the jigs an sof plastics locally...luckily my cuz loves bass fishing an brought enough to last me for ah gd while...i use brighter colors wen the water dirty an more natural wen water clearer...

john_smith8076

Postby john_smith8076 » May 11th, 2013, 10:17 pm

Best places for fishing on shore? I used to go mobs 2 but its hard there and by the salt factory is hard as well

Mitsubishi Man

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 11th, 2013, 10:19 pm

Long time i ent try up dem side but i use to go an catch sum decent size fish...release all though except for cutlass fish...

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » May 11th, 2013, 10:32 pm

So I try a ting by d creek today. Jus to try out d three lures I buy. No results from them.but remember the one I made 2 days ago. Dis fish was following it hard. But it was a little too big for him to bite.lol fish was probly bout 15" and d lure is bout 7 inches. But it still gave me a little hope.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using TriniTuner mobile app

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 11th, 2013, 10:34 pm

Creek bad for throwing lures and trust me, fish smaller than lures does take it..u shud look for some better spots to cast lures...cleaner water or areas that drops off to deeper water...big fish like to hang around there waiting for stray fish...

Postby meccalli » May 11th, 2013, 11:32 pm

I caught a 3 inch grouper on an x rap 12 already down toco, funniest thing ever. Swear it was some kinda jack that rush it so hard.

Postby Razkal » May 12th, 2013, 10:42 am

X_Factor wrote:what colour grubs u use?

i use pearl white on nearly every occasion, usually changing the size of the grub before i change the colour..start with a small man and work up to a full 4" grub.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B003ZZ ... PDKIKX0DER

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0043F ... PDKIKX0DER

those are the grubs and jigheads i use, unless they're finished and i can get whatever's closest at Mankee's. right now, i'm just restocking the ole box part by part.

gonna order some large 5-6" soft plastic shads with plug tails and twirl tails..still looking for one i like online..but trying to stick to silvery bluish colour...really nice to slow troll and cast-retrieve in the night, got bechine and snook on those already.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 12th, 2013, 10:48 am

Have plenty of those in many colors an flavors...lol...i find the berkley gulp live series works really gd...got me some jerk shads in nuclear chicken...wanna try some of the crazy legs...the DOA shrimp works great too...

Postby Razkal » May 12th, 2013, 1:53 pm

yeah i like the gulp alive series, but much rather not deal with the juices in the containers :lol:

i have some of the peeler crabs...those things are crack for snapper in the swamp dread. haven't gone back since i got the crabs and trying to save them for when i return..whenever that is yes..

the jerk shads real win, plenty action and ways to work them. still have to buy my own set of those.
but seriously, i starting with pearl white in any of those baits dread...dunno what it is, but those white grubs causing it.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 12th, 2013, 2:14 pm

Good stuff here one day I will fish again all of my casters and gear was by a friend who Migrated who say lost .

Postby meccalli » May 12th, 2013, 2:16 pm

Yeah the peeler crabs are good, in fact I just saw one of my snappers that I got yesterday regurgitate a small siric claw. The gulp juice issue, I just use some original cod liver oil to rehydrate em in a small glass bottle. Don't have to deal with the flimsy packs and stuff leaking everywhere.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 12th, 2013, 2:34 pm

Nah, i purchased one set in ah bottle of juice an d rest in normal pack an just recharge dem in d bottle...i have some of the storm peeler crabs...storm have some gd stuff too...

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 12th, 2013, 2:51 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1368384632.141950.jpg

1005.9lbs

john_smith8076

Postby john_smith8076 » May 12th, 2013, 4:02 pm

Cutlass fish recipe guys let me hear em other than fried

Mitsubishi Man

wall

Postby wall » May 12th, 2013, 8:01 pm

^^^ new local blue marlin record too! heard they walked away with some nice prize money and a car!

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 12th, 2013, 8:02 pm

Yea, 1 million and ah benz...

wall

Postby wall » May 12th, 2013, 8:06 pm

ryan99tt wrote:Yea, 1 million and ah benz...

time to start back fishing seriously yes

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » May 12th, 2013, 8:07 pm

Time to get into it.lol.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using TriniTuner mobile app

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 12th, 2013, 8:08 pm

It hav plenty records dat u cud try an break in the tournaments dem dat yuh gettin real nice prizes...hear real men hooked 1000+lbers but never got it too the boat...it was long overdue...

wall

Postby wall » May 12th, 2013, 8:13 pm

^^ true. from what i remeber the 600 n whatever odd lb record a few years back stood for quite some time before they broke it with the 800+ pounder bout 2 - 3 years ago and now this . just goes to show we have some quality fishing down here.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 12th, 2013, 8:19 pm

Who say lewwe make up ah team an enter the tournament, i sure duane guh sponsor we...

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 12th, 2013, 8:27 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1368404583.603728.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1368404617.704108.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1368404672.870311.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1368404743.870845.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1368404761.403514.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1368404822.470082.jpg

Images compliments the ttgfa...
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1368404536.325995.jpg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 12th, 2013, 9:56 pm

this record needs its own thread!!! 8-)
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=503634

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 12th, 2013, 9:57 pm

So duane, wat yuh say...we have ah sponsor?

Postby joker » May 12th, 2013, 10:02 pm

im game .... never had to fight a marlin that epic!

ryan thursday?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 12th, 2013, 10:04 pm

Yea, we cud do something thursday but i guh cyah stay late in d nite...hav sum business to take care of on friday morning...

Postby black start » May 13th, 2013, 1:43 am

ryan99tt wrote:So duane, wat yuh say...we have ah sponsor?

duane swipe the "chuna card" and link the fellers them nuh... :lol: