Postby flvrufdwk » May 8th, 2013, 12:20 pm

Your thoughts :

http://classifieds.guardian.co.tt/class ... -7777.aspx

VACANCY FOR A SURROGATE MOTHER

18 CORONATION STREET aranguez
port of spain
Trinidad and Tobago

Description
LOOKING FOR A SURROGATE FEMALE THAT WOULD BE INTERESTED IN GETTING PREGNANT AND CARRYING OUR BABY AND GIVING IT UP LEGALLY FOR ADOPTION AT BIRTH. WE ARE OFFERING $1000 USD A MONTH FOR 9 MONTHS, PLUS FOOD AND MEDICAL EXPENSES. AND $10,000 UPON DELIVERY OF HEALTHY CHILD SUITABLE CANDIDATES MUST FIT THIS CRITERIA 1. LIGHT SKIN INDIAN, WHITE OR SPANISH (ENGLISH SPEAKING) 2. BETWEEN AGES 21-31 YEARS OLD 3. OVER 5 FEET TALL 4. PHYSICALLY FIT WITH A GOOD SHAPE AND FIGURE 5. EXCELLENT HEALTH, NO KNOWN ILLNESS (SUBJECT TO FULL MEDICAL) 6. MUST NOT DRINK, SMOKE OR DO DRUGS 7. BEAUTIFUL FACIAL FEATURES RESUME MUST INCLUDE – EMAIL - GODSCHOICE16@GMAIL.COM NAME, AGE, ADDRESS, PHONE NUMBER PASSPORT SIZE AND FULL SIZE PHOTO, FAMILY HISTORY, EDUCATION BACKGROUND, HOBBIES, CURRENT SITUATION, MARITAL STATUS, IF ANY CHILDREN, NATIONALITY, TALENTS

Re: We reach

Postby j.o.e » May 8th, 2013, 12:23 pm

so wait nah...a man gonna literally breed it? All them specs hadda mean that they not implanting fertilised egg.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » May 8th, 2013, 12:29 pm

my lord... what the asss...

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » May 8th, 2013, 12:29 pm

j.o.e wrote:so wait nah...a man gonna literally breed it? All them specs hadda mean that they not implanting fertilised egg.

Seems so. But a bit expensive for bearing a child outside of marriage.
Man getting that without spending a $$.

Postby ismithx » May 8th, 2013, 12:29 pm

'mmmkay

Postby SMc » May 8th, 2013, 12:32 pm

Man getting ideas off of the Cleveland scenario...not a bad plan for real other than the e-mail is godschoice@whtever.

If it were gods choice them would be granted whatever they prayed for

Postby pioneer » May 8th, 2013, 12:33 pm

Excellent requirements, many people should adopt the same approach before deciding to reproduce.

Postby javishm » May 8th, 2013, 12:35 pm

SMc wrote:Man getting ideas off of the Cleveland scenario...not a bad plan for real other than the e-mail is godschoice@whtever.

If it were gods choice them would be granted whatever they prayed for

lmao

Postby ronsin1 » May 8th, 2013, 12:38 pm

so which tuner sending the first email :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » May 8th, 2013, 12:41 pm

what's curious is the "interested in getting pregnant". :lol:

man eh say if via IVF or bedroom bully, but he outlined his likes though. :rofl:

Postby AllTrac » May 8th, 2013, 12:54 pm

if i was pandora i would of taken this deal in a heart beat, its easy money, its not small change, she is single and built to make children.

Postby stev » May 8th, 2013, 12:57 pm

i am willing...carrying a child in my womb is something i enjoy.

Postby Bizzare » May 8th, 2013, 1:03 pm

AllTrac wrote:if i was pandora i would of taken this deal in a heart beat, its easy money, its not small change, she is single and built to make children.

"LIGHT SKIN INDIAN"

Postby eliteauto » May 8th, 2013, 1:04 pm

lots of "Spanish" gonna apply although the money will be small for them

Postby Bizzare » May 8th, 2013, 1:06 pm

i applied
**fingers crossed**

Xplode

Postby Xplode » May 8th, 2013, 1:07 pm

AllTrac wrote:if i was pandora i would of taken this deal in a heart beat, its easy money, its not small change, she is single and built to make children.

plus no period for nine month's ,you go girl . :wink: @ pandora

Postby AllTrac » May 8th, 2013, 1:15 pm

Bizzare wrote:

"LIGHT SKIN INDIAN"

pioneer done tell she how to deal with that in all regions :lol:

Postby tr1ad » May 8th, 2013, 1:16 pm

if only pandora was here to say something.....

TheWhiteKnight

Postby TheWhiteKnight » May 8th, 2013, 1:21 pm

if only....

Postby stev » May 8th, 2013, 1:22 pm

OP what were u searching for in the classifieds?

Postby SMc » May 8th, 2013, 1:22 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

"LIGHT SKIN INDIAN"

pioneer done tell she how to deal with that in all regions :lol:

Last I heard he just left Bhagwansingh with a 5 ltr bucket of De Luxe Nadinola, 2 paintbrush, a roller and a contract for 60% of all earnings (55% if he could watch).

hope it works out

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 8th, 2013, 1:25 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Would like to see how they gonna gauge "TALENTS" 8-)

Postby Spitfir3 » May 8th, 2013, 1:41 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:so wait nah...a man gonna literally breed it? All them specs hadda mean that they not implanting fertilised egg.

Seems so. But a bit expensive for bearing a child outside of marriage.
Man getting that without spending a $$.

he can get a child without spending that much $$ but not with those specs listed :lol:

Postby Spitfir3 » May 8th, 2013, 1:42 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Would like to see how they gonna gauge "TALENTS" 8-)

d stick een stick out method ifjanomsayin 8-)

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 8th, 2013, 1:43 pm

I know ah man orn Coronation st! I feel is him! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SMc » May 8th, 2013, 1:57 pm

^ML? never..

Postby wagonrunner » May 8th, 2013, 1:57 pm

SMc wrote:Last I heard he just left Bhagwansingh with a 5 ltr bucket of De Luxe Nadinola, 2 paintbrush, a roller and a contract for 60% of all earnings (55% if he could watch).

hope it works out

still works yunno. yuh know how much of dem roaming d avenue.

bigfoot

Postby bigfoot » May 8th, 2013, 2:12 pm

Guys is this guy serious! does he really think he'll get that! well who's knows, maybe some woman will be willing after all it is Trinidad!

Postby stev » May 8th, 2013, 2:18 pm

but i dont see whats wrong with the request...

clearly the man and his wife are not compatible so he is seeking assistance from a healthy female.

noting wrong with the specifications....who gonna look for a big nose, drug addicted wajang to be a mother?...obviously they gonna look for a good looking person.

payment is excellent....might have a hard time finding someone in trinidad.

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » May 8th, 2013, 2:24 pm

With all them Criteria listed he better off looking for a facking 10 cents by the beach or a non-corrupt police officer in the TTPS!! He set the bar to high
Any gyal wit all them qualities aint goin and stoop so low!! He feel this flickin venezuela or someting awa??