crazybalhead wrote:Seeing many "juplow" examples on crims. Audi's is the new B14 orrrr??
crazybalhead wrote:Dev, I still driving a ancient mitsubishi, so i eh know bout them fancy ting either. hence hte question.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:well its the cheapest second hand Euros you can get behind a VW.
when wealthy people finished with them where else they gonna go? smarter people know better than to buy a used Audi, so tadaaaaaa, step foward all the stupid idiots...
devrat wrote:Ent!!! we hadda start jinkin WO and chasing with Puncheon to afford dem ting
devrat wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Dev, I still driving a ancient mitsubishi, so i eh know bout them fancy ting either. hence hte question.
Ent!!! we hadda start jinkin WO and chasing with Puncheon to afford dem ting
kurpal_v2 wrote:devrat wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Dev, I still driving a ancient mitsubishi, so i eh know bout them fancy ting either. hence hte question.
Ent!!! we hadda start jinkin WO and chasing with Puncheon to afford dem ting
Ah in de pavilion
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:mankind call me a chupid ideeeoyt yes....
*throws used audi key outside....
moti wrote:You buy used Audi keys?
crazybalhead wrote:\
crazybalhead wrote:banzai didnt take four piston ring and bomb spray it silver and stick it on the B14 grill?
Who you fooling dawg, the piston ring have a space in them.