When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » April 29th, 2013, 11:15 pm

the true failure is anybody boasting that their pubic hair is long enough to attempt to floss with it

When was d last time you stopped like a cornt on a narrow street to force a driver into a pothole because he refused to switch to his low beams?

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » April 30th, 2013, 8:32 pm

Never, I usually put on my high beams and then take it off to remind them.

When last you run off the road. :/

Postby Hook » April 30th, 2013, 8:41 pm

Last time someone didn't take a similar reminder. Didn't run off the road per se, but the culvert cost me a tie rod.

When was d last time d wifey say "I'll be ready in 5mins" and she really take 30?

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2013, 5:25 pm

Hook wrote:Last time someone didn't take a similar reminder. Didn't run off the road per se, but the culvert cost me a tie rod.

When was d last time d wifey say "I'll be ready in 5mins" and she really take 30?

Every single facking time! when last yuh get ah technical fack up and realize it quite after?

Postby Hook » May 1st, 2013, 5:39 pm

:lol: I eh realize it yet

when was d last time ya had beers instead of food for lunch?

Postby crazybalhead » May 1st, 2013, 5:47 pm

Gosh boy!!! Loooooong time! Beer is food though.

When last yuh drive ah automatic almera?? :lol:

(me me me, yesterday!!)

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2013, 5:49 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Gosh boy!!! Loooooong time! Beer is food though.

When last yuh drive ah automatic almera?? :lol:

(me me me, yesterday!!)

Never,meem gangstarr like ollour, When last yuh sheiting in wuk, and de cleaner mop under de stall on yuh foot?

Postby supercharged turbo » May 1st, 2013, 5:54 pm

Ah while now

When last yuh ride ah bicycle?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » May 2nd, 2013, 1:03 am

maybe about 3 years ago , tried to wheelie and almost fell :) thought is was as easy as wheeling my motorbike :(

When last you exchange porn with a bredren ?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » May 4th, 2013, 1:00 pm

Long time

When was the last time ah bredren bless yuh with some beef soup?

Postby Ted_v2 » May 4th, 2013, 1:14 pm

long time.

when was the last time you looked thru tuner and saw noting interesting?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 4th, 2013, 1:16 pm

Hmm never it always have something interesting on tuner

When lass u park up by St. Claire medical and see ah man bullin ah gyull in a car and when dey done throw she out and gone?

Postby Hook » May 4th, 2013, 2:51 pm

10mins ago

when was d last time ya eat corn and sheit it out 20mins later?

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2013, 9:49 pm

Hook wrote:10mins ago

when was d last time ya eat corn and sheit it out 20mins later?

Last week when I had tropical pizza from Marios. When last yuh fobs ah ting and when yuh pull out yuh cocoloks yuh see corn on eeet?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » May 5th, 2013, 12:10 am

never :) thank god ...

when was the last time yuh make ah gyul squirt ?

Postby joker » May 7th, 2013, 12:43 am

some time last year ...she was not a known squirter lol

wen last you see a guardia nacional gunship and a helicopter conducting an exercise on the coast of Vene?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 11th, 2013, 6:19 am

Um never, would like to see tho

When lass yuh kill something that isn't humanoid for fun ??

Postby shogun » May 11th, 2013, 3:26 pm

*awkward silence befalls ched*

Um.....never?

When last did you type something, you thought was innocent in a ched. Only to find your post missing like 30 seconds later?

Postby Hook » May 11th, 2013, 5:34 pm

never...on occasion, when I've several threads open, I inadvertently close a window in which I'd typed a message but never clicked submit

when was d last time ya spent all day sleeping, without being sick, having a hangover or doing drugs?

Postby Ted_v2 » May 11th, 2013, 6:24 pm

Today. Took a 6 hour nap.

When was the last time you just feel to drink some beverages, whatever it may be ?

Postby black start » May 11th, 2013, 6:27 pm

yesterday after exam....

when lass yuh study fuh ah exam and still fail?

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » May 11th, 2013, 6:41 pm

December last year

When last u ate a bourbon and drank a soft drink for lunch

Sent from my GT-S5360L using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby nemisis » May 11th, 2013, 7:00 pm

Biggs3ne wrote:December last year

When last u ate a bourbon and drank a soft drink for lunch

Sent from my GT-S5360L using TriniTuner mobile app
never

When last you bust A nut in someone eye

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 12th, 2013, 5:48 pm

Never

When lass yuh buy pizza and drinks and lock yuhself een yuh room to watch 11 seasons of top gear????

Postby Hook » May 12th, 2013, 8:35 pm

Never. Because I have a life.

When was d last time yuh tunnup a curry cascadoo on d beach for mudders day?

Postby black start » May 12th, 2013, 8:38 pm

never.......my curry skills poor at most :cry:

when last yuh eat ah good curry duck with nuff pepper?

Postby joker » May 12th, 2013, 8:39 pm

@ hook never ... but pops was cleaning cascadoo to curry wen i leave home...
@BS last night i think mouth was numb from WO

wen las the police see you smoking weed and tell you they want a smoke lol

hondablood

Postby hondablood » May 13th, 2013, 1:49 pm

when last yuh rub down yuh whole body with vaseline and climb in ah garbage bag and pretend you is ah slug

Postby stev » May 13th, 2013, 1:54 pm

hondablood wrote:when last yuh rub down yuh whole body with vaseline and climb in ah garbage bag and pretend you is ah slug

:| no comment

when last you sat down back to front to pee cuz u either drunk or sleepy?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 13th, 2013, 2:07 pm

^No fadda
When last yuh pee in ah public toilet tank and all over the floor off ah wickedness???