nissan_king wrote:xNeXuSx wrote:GTcruzer wrote:
This....is the worst. I see "God Forgives" and say is probably a religious person. Then notice the MMG logo LOL. Maybach Music Group had a album called "God forgives, I don't". This dude is a BIG Rick Ross fan LMAO.
MMG Matrix...FAIL!
Didin't you notice the 2 illuminati symbols?![]()
xNeXuSx wrote:nissan_king wrote:xNeXuSx wrote:GTcruzer wrote:
This....is the worst. I see "God Forgives" and say is probably a religious person. Then notice the MMG logo LOL. Maybach Music Group had a album called "God forgives, I don't". This dude is a BIG Rick Ross fan LMAO.
MMG Matrix...FAIL!
Didin't you notice the 2 illuminati symbols?![]()
I saw it eh, but didn't want to believe that somebody would really put that on their car. smh
Morpheus wrote:That Benz still better than the one with PORNSTAR on the trunk lid. REAL fail. Steups
black start wrote:
mother of god
gastly369 wrote:who dah fuq puts a fart canon on a matrix :\
optimisticcharlie wrote:[/attachment]
Smh
nissan_king wrote:optimisticcharlie wrote:[/attachment]
Smh
Not really a fail tho..
Morpheus wrote:Isn't that "VTEC Killer" written there? Not too clear. (On the B13)
optimisticcharlie wrote:nissan_king wrote:optimisticcharlie wrote:[/attachment]
Smh
Not really a fail tho..
Maybe so, ive seen worse, when i saw the name it reminded me of the twins in santana, but at d same time y put ur name on ur car??
Hook wrote:"Vice Versa" dawg? Srsly?