ABA Trading LTD wrote:have two s2 for sale, $1700 each, used, unlocked. if anyone interested.
DFC wrote:Dans, i looking to buy SAMSUNG GALAXY S DUOS S7562.
http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_s_duos_s7562-4883.php
Anyone have this phone?
I need feedback.
Anyways, i'm in the market for a new android device, my budget is $2000.
What is the best deal for my morney?
I hadda get the phone this week because my old phone is dead.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:DFC wrote:Dans, i looking to buy SAMSUNG GALAXY S DUOS S7562.
Anyone have this phone?
I need feedback.
I have one, its a good phone as long as you not interested in 4G, I willing to even sell mine, it's about 3-4 months old and the most use it gets is from playing angry birds
stev wrote:Carizone kinda mad or wat....dem have d S4 on sale: $5,777.77
DFC wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:DFC wrote:Dans, i looking to buy SAMSUNG GALAXY S DUOS S7562.
Anyone have this phone?
I need feedback.
I have one, its a good phone as long as you not interested in 4G, I willing to even sell mine, it's about 3-4 months old and the most use it gets is from playing angry birds
whats the deal with the 4g bro?
and how much you selling for?
BrandoHD wrote:turbotusty wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:turbotusty wrote:just did a comparison of the droid4 vs the s4 with the highest spec. just for the heck of it..the result was amusing.
http://geekaphone.com/compare/Samsung-G ... la-Droid-4
The droid 4 won one category and that was the physical keyboard
not quite
it does have fm radio and is upgradable to jellybean 4.1.2 which im running now. as well as ota update capability. droid 4 also has hdmi out to connect to the tv a couple more points there.
but i just found it amusing that the d4 held its own to the new s4 in many categories.
but to be fair i know they wouldve missed a couple things about the s4 too. i read somewhere it has an infrared port. dont know how true. but would be cool to control ur tv with ur fone.
s4s major advantages are speed and memory plus the higher pixel camera. but the d4 is still relevant even tho it came out last february.
Well they left the radio out of the S4, tunein would fix that if someone really finds it necessary
But your comparison is unfair, to the Motorola, ota compatibility??? That's a feature now, (S4 has that BTW)
HDMI Out, are you gonna really compare that to Samsung's MHL implementation, not to mention AllShare capability
What categories does the Droid 4 hold its weight against the S4, text input, maybe, but what else, the humidity sensor, the barometer, the screen, a current generation CPU against a dated OMAP, where exactly
I think this comparison is very crazy
BrandoHD wrote:turbotusty wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:turbotusty wrote:just did a comparison of the droid4 vs the s4 with the highest spec. just for the heck of it..the result was amusing.
not quite
it does have fm radio and is upgradable to jellybean 4.1.2 which im running now. as well as ota update capability. droid 4 also has hdmi out to connect to the tv a couple more points there.
but i just found it amusing that the d4 held its own to the new s4 in many categories.
but to be fair i know they wouldve missed a couple things about the s4 too. i read somewhere it has an infrared port. dont know how true. but would be cool to control ur tv with ur fone.
s4s major advantages are speed and memory plus the higher pixel camera. but the d4 is still relevant even tho it came out last february.
Well they left the radio out of the S4, tunein would fix that if someone really finds it necessary
But your comparison is unfair, to the Motorola, ota compatibility??? That's a feature now, (S4 has that BTW)
HDMI Out, are you gonna really compare that to Samsung's MHL implementation, not to mention AllShare capability
What categories does the Droid 4 hold its weight against the S4, text input, maybe, but what else, the humidity sensor, the barometer, the screen, a current generation CPU against a dated OMAP, where exactly
kurpal_v2 wrote:BrandoHD wrote:turbotusty wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:turbotusty wrote:just did a comparison of the droid4 vs the s4 with the highest spec. just for the heck of it..the result was amusing.
not quite
Tunein can't replace fm radio capabilities, only if a radio station online will you find it on tune in.
Jus saying.
BrandoHD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:BrandoHD wrote:turbotusty wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:turbotusty wrote:just did a comparison of the droid4 vs the s4 with the highest spec. just for the heck of it..the result was amusing.
not quite
Tunein can't replace fm radio capabilities, only if a radio station online will you find it on tune in.
Jus saying.
Have you ever used tunein?
kurpal_v2 wrote:BrandoHD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:BrandoHD wrote:turbotusty wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:turbotusty wrote:just did a comparison of the droid4 vs the s4 with the highest spec. just for the heck of it..the result was amusing.
not quite
Jus saying.
Have you ever used tunein?
Na, I see it on mih breadren phone doh so I know bout it
bassotronics wrote:stev wrote:Carizone kinda mad or wat....dem have d S4 on sale: $5,777.77
das joke lol Roc boyz have it for 6k lmao
https://www.facebook.com/rocboyzelectronics?fref=ts
sound boy 64 wrote:Xeno player really nice. Tons of stuff to learn but it's well worth the download. Xda developers has lots of new apk
dredman1 wrote:ZeroOne wrote:Men aint have no 6k bai
Galaxy S4 sells out in 3 hours![]()
http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,176978.html
Well should be expected, seeing as they have problems meeting demand worldwide.
Aurora Guerrini, 15, shared similar sentiments.
Stating that she “definitely wants one,” Guerrini said she will be asking her mother for the Samsung Galaxy S4 as a belated birthday gift.
“I really like the double camera feature and how light it is. I have to have one,” she stated.
Rooki3 wrote:well well well to my forking astonishment, ah man owing me $800 abt 3mnths now, but low & behold he sporting an s4
sentraman wrote:S4 men when using Netflix does the Capacitive buttons remain on? For some strange reason mine is not coming off.
DFC wrote:i chain up a chick and tell she the phone is an S4 yes. hahahahaha.
Gullible gaza barbie.