pioneer wrote:Add glenn ramadharsingh...he yet to account for the missing UWI funds
perhaps boe tewarie can speak of it
BOOMboom wrote:you couldnt find a more innocent person even comming out of the womb.
Jack is the greatest ever passed through T&T politics.
Diplomatic ID: Jack Warner, candidate for the post of UNC chairman, holds up the diplomatic passport he used as his identification to vote at Arima Hindu Primary School yesterday
maj. tom wrote:Bank Account Maze
... Investigations by the Express found that Warner funnelled tens of millions of public and private sector money into parallel bank accounts, often held at the same branch as the official bank accounts.
Four off-book bank accounts in which Warner is a signatory.
Four undisclosed account to the courts...
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Jack-made-up-his-own--rules-204209271.html
Rooki3 wrote:t&t as a country losing at the end of the day, we lost the hardest workin minister i've ever seen, personally doh care abt concacaf & fifa & i wudda steal too, well done jack, at the end of the day, you not scrunting like 99% of Trinidadians
pioneer wrote:maj. tom wrote:Bank Account Maze
... Investigations by the Express found that Warner funnelled tens of millions of public and private sector money into parallel bank accounts, often held at the same branch as the official bank accounts.
Four off-book bank accounts in which Warner is a signatory.
Four undisclosed account to the courts...
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Jack-made-up-his-own--rules-204209271.html
LOL@this
Express newspaper is a financial forensics unit now?
Rooki3 wrote:t&t as a country losing at the end of the day, we lost the hardest workin minister i've ever seen, personally doh care abt concacaf & fifa & i wudda steal too, well done jack, at the end of the day, you not scrunting like 99% of the 2nrs who post here
AllTrac wrote:wake me up when they find solid evidence of warner thieving from the public purse, other than that i couldnt care less what ill dealings he has with fifa and concacaf
bluesteel29 wrote:so ya go lime wit ah teef once he eh teef from u?
pioneer wrote:Indo men generally insecure when black people around...so anything to push e out dey do it
AllTrac wrote:wake me up when they find solid evidence of warner thieving from the public purse, other than that i couldnt care less what ill dealings he has with fifa and concacaf