rfari wrote:I disagree. Pnm needed to lose the election because the party lost touch with the people. Pp/unc has set the bar for public tolerance to governance very low. we headed to the scenario we saw in the last decade where unc was demonised and pnm was the lesser of two evils and won elections easily. As i said before, kamla is a one trick pony
pioneer wrote:Yeah
rfari wrote:I disagree. Pnm needed to lose the election because the party lost touch with the people. Pp/unc has set the bar for public tolerance to governance very low. we headed to the scenario we saw in the last decade where unc was demonised and pnm was the lesser of two evils and won elections easily. As i said before, kamla is a one trick pony
hydroep wrote:Better off under the PNM?...allyuh on crack?
And dem eh learn one arse after that loss in 2010. They've lost 3 elections before and always come back with the same Modus operandi: self aggrandizement at the expense of others with their last stint being the worst. So what gives you all confidence that things will be different next time around?
hydroep wrote:Better off under the PNM?...allyuh on crack?
And dem eh learn one arse after that loss in 2010. They've lost 3 elections before and always come back with the same Modus operandi: self aggrandizement at the expense of others with their last stint being the worst. So what gives you all confidence that things will be different next time around?