eliteauto wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:sea lots area is between the traffic light by the market and the traffic light by the lighthouse right?
DVSTT wrote:Soul Collector wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Would be great to see how much taxes those people pay for them to be making so many demands and those in authority to bow to them so easily.
YUH FACKING KNOW RIGHT?!
Not being sarcastic. Imaging ppl doe have water in non bandit areas so to speak ppl doe have roads and alot of things but these no tax paying, squatting facking clowns make some noise, bun some tyre and they getting all this attention...and a new speed limit for the highway passing through their area....w t m c...
On another unrelated note....fokhan_96 who is that lady in your avatar?
ENT! Steups why the government bending over backwards to appease these parasites? Their votes that important?pioneer wrote:I have no problem with that, but they must be willing to bomb the entire beetham and sealots area first.
Soul Collector wrote:Thanks for the Hook upScrew that guy
fokhan_96 wrote:Soul Collector wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Would be great to see how much taxes those people pay for them to be making so many demands and those in authority to bow to them so easily.
YUH FACKING KNOW RIGHT?!
Not being sarcastic. Imaging ppl doe have water in non bandit areas so to speak ppl doe have roads and alot of things but these no tax paying, squatting facking clowns make some noise, bun some tyre and they getting all this attention...and a new speed limit for the highway passing through their area....w t m c...
On another unrelated note....fokhan_96 who is that lady in your avatar?
Ah bess thing![]()
eliteauto wrote:
Hook wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:sea lots area is between the traffic light by the market and the traffic light by the lighthouse right?
I think Sealots is from NP flyover to the market lights. That area u mentioned is Hell Yard, but I not sure if still Sealots.
Les Bain wrote:From what I reading in the papers (Newsday & Guardian) today, is the Sea Lots area where the 50 kph speed limit being introduced. That feasible enough, and is a six week trial.
why someone, why not you?speedmelter wrote:Les Bain wrote:From what I reading in the papers (Newsday & Guardian) today, is the Sea Lots area where the 50 kph speed limit being introduced. That feasible enough, and is a six week trial.
so what if no one dies in the next six weeks it a success and then its permanent?
someone knock down a few of these pests please
EXODUS wrote:so in the Ministry's Planning agenda, when 1 thing happens in an area, thats an indication to swiftly implement the world of strategies?
Hook wrote:it's not like drivers generally obey they 80km/h limit there anyway