fokhan_96 wrote:not that anyone used to obey the 80 kph speed limit ... dont think this would affect anyone
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Would be great to see how much taxes those people pay for them to be making so many demands and those in authority to bow to them so easily.
Soul Collector wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Would be great to see how much taxes those people pay for them to be making so many demands and those in authority to bow to them so easily.
YUH FACKING KNOW RIGHT?!
Not being sarcastic. Imaging ppl doe have water in non bandit areas so to speak ppl doe have roads and alot of things but these no tax paying, squatting facking clowns make some noise, bun some tyre and they getting all this attention...and a new speed limit for the highway passing through their area....w t m c...
On another unrelated note....fokhan_96 who is that lady in your avatar?
pioneer wrote:I have no problem with that, but they must be willing to bomb the entire beetham and sealots area first.
Soul Collector wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Would be great to see how much taxes those people pay for them to be making so many demands and those in authority to bow to them so easily.
YUH FACKING KNOW RIGHT?!
Not being sarcastic. Imaging ppl doe have water in non bandit areas so to speak ppl doe have roads and alot of things but these no tax paying, squatting facking clowns make some noise, bun some tyre and they getting all this attention...and a new speed limit for the highway passing through their area....w t m c...
On another unrelated note....fokhan_96 who is that lady in your avatar?
rfari wrote:Who scared take the water taxi
Stephon. wrote:This sucks but chances are if you're going at fast speeds on the beetham and someone WAS to roll a barrel across the highway, who you think gonna have more time to react/remain in control if their vehicle. The guy going at 50-80 or you going at 120+
nervewrecker wrote:Stephon. wrote:This sucks but chances are if you're going at fast speeds on the beetham and someone WAS to roll a barrel across the highway, who you think gonna have more time to react/remain in control if their vehicle. The guy going at 50-80 or you going at 120+
And if someone doing 50 hit that same barrel that was purposely rolled unto the road into a group of children and kill all, who wrong?
Stephon. wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Stephon. wrote:This sucks but chances are if you're going at fast speeds on the beetham and someone WAS to roll a barrel across the highway, who you think gonna have more time to react/remain in control if their vehicle. The guy going at 50-80 or you going at 120+
And if someone doing 50 hit that same barrel that was purposely rolled unto the road into a group of children and kill all, who wrong?
The children for being on the highway lol highway make for cars not people
DFC wrote:What do you do if you bounce a gunta in beetham?
Reverse !, make sure he dead.
keke.
nervewrecker wrote:Stephon. wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Stephon. wrote:This sucks but chances are if you're going at fast speeds on the beetham and someone WAS to roll a barrel across the highway, who you think gonna have more time to react/remain in control if their vehicle. The guy going at 50-80 or you going at 120+
Lewwe say these future bandits.... Ah mean.... Children.... Were on the side of the road now..... And this barrel get wood, pitch off the road and kill all?
Give that driver a medal Ent?
nervewrecker wrote:Stephon. wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Stephon. wrote:This sucks but chances are if you're going at fast speeds on the beetham and someone WAS to roll a barrel across the highway, who you think gonna have more time to react/remain in control if their vehicle. The guy going at 50-80 or you going at 120+
Lewwe say these future bandits.... Ah mean.... Children.... Were on the side of the road now..... And this barrel get wood, pitch off the road and kill all?
Give that driver a medal Ent?
wagonrunner wrote:rfari wrote:Who scared take the water taxi
that sailing from freeport now, and going chaguaramas?
not seeing it in the schedule.