HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:
Oh yea! There is a house in the land with running water and flushing toilets.
Natural Spring
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Waliacke have a brown spot or dark spot close to the tail.....
honestly i've seen fish called grunts but they were butter fish etc... ppl have many different names for species.
HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:Crayfish are the easiest to catch.
Fishpot works great but i use a wire mesh that allows the small ones to pass back.
But you can also harpoon them, Best time is at night, their eyes glow orange and you can spot them easy in the water.
These pictures were taken on out family private estate high in the mountains in grand rivier. We are at the highest point and there are 2 natural water springs and 3-5 man made ponds. These pond have loads of cray fish and when we go there overnight we have a blast catching them and stuff. Also there are loads of exotic fruits to eat.....BESS
We were trying to make it into an adventure/ nature resort but plans changed. Anyone wishing to visit the land could contact me and i will let you all know when next i will be heading there..
One of the man made ones
Natural Spring
HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:So hears what... A group of us guys who i fish with are looking to hold an official inshore fishing tournament.
With Prizes to be given out. The whole deal.
Would like to know the response to this.
i.e do you think you would enter?
ryan99tt wrote:may be interesting...once i free, i guh support...
-Roach- wrote:HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:Crayfish are the easiest to catch.
Fishpot works great but i use a wire mesh that allows the small ones to pass back.
But you can also harpoon them, Best time is at night, their eyes glow orange and you can spot them easy in the water.
These pictures were taken on out family private estate high in the mountains in grand rivier. We are at the highest point and there are 2 natural water springs and 3-5 man made ponds. These pond have loads of cray fish and when we go there overnight we have a blast catching them and stuff. Also there are loads of exotic fruits to eat.....BESS
We were trying to make it into an adventure/ nature resort but plans changed. Anyone wishing to visit the land could contact me and i will let you all know when next i will be heading there..
One of the man made ones
Natural Spring
I Would Pay Money To Go Fish There... PM Meh!
ryan99tt wrote:may be interesting...once i free, i guh support...
meccalli wrote:ryan99tt wrote:may be interesting...once i free, i guh support...
HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:meccalli wrote:ryan99tt wrote:may be interesting...once i free, i guh support...
Seeing two guys here to put to workk....LOL!!
HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:Seeing two guys here to put to workk....LOL!!