Rooki3 wrote::lol: very interesting casper, atleast bmobile is easily accessible unlike having to ship it bk to apple if u had bought it directly
casper wrote:Rooki3 wrote::lol: very interesting casper, atleast bmobile is easily accessible unlike having to ship it bk to apple if u had bought it directly
true...but d inconvenience nah boi....a few times when i got problems with various handsets i bought from them throughout the years that i'm a customer with them when i tried returning even within d warranty period to file a complaint they getting on as though i begging dem to honor a warranty that they promised in d contract...
a setta run around an ting just to get ur handset replaced and worse they dont like to replace phones they send it to fix which leaves u handsetless for a couple months or they give u a shiddy replacement phone to use for d 3-4 months ures fixing
d pimp wrote:pioneer wrote:why would you want sounds with fb notifications?...you could just set to give a visual notification
Y don't you switch off d sounds as uh ringtone
Lemme c how u go know ppl callin!!
I just askin if other ppl have sounds wen
Deh get tagged inna post or anything
AD Solutions wrote:It can be easily restored in iTunes if anything were to go wrong with the hardware so it wouldn't void warranty, what accessories you want?
casper wrote:^^^na i sold that a few months ago
AD Solutions wrote:It can be easily restored in iTunes if anything were to go wrong with the hardware so it wouldn't void warranty, what accessories you want?
Aaron 2NR wrote:iTunes cards ftw