Minister's Son - In trouble ?????????????

Re: Minister's Son - In trouble ?????????????

Postby Habit7 » March 28th, 2013, 4:14 pm

Last Thursday's Post Cabinet Meeting agenda:

Full time given for Anil Roberts to announce his intentions to sue 10 ppl

Today's Post Cabinet Meeting agenda:

...nothing much to discuss

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 28th, 2013, 4:33 pm

Habit7 wrote:toyota2nr, but trying to deflect the seriousness of international accusations against a prime member of the UNC by saying PNM worst does score points either. For the umpteen time JW needs to be fired and that is not a call for the PNM to make.

Dude I agree with you eh. The issue as I see it is that for some reason Kamla cannot touch Jack. The man has brought shame to our government and country.

People voted him because they thought he would do a good job and he didn't. I will support the call for him to be fired but PNM still need to shut up.

Postby rfari » March 28th, 2013, 5:02 pm

Why shutup tho? If anything there can speak on a matter like this. Remember eric williams and franklin khan? Remember how the unc opposition including jack warner called for their resignation. And what happened? They both resigned from government to clear their names before the courts.
Unc? Nah
And i like how kamla buss young partap throat brisk brisk. Same should go for warner. If ur name is cleared then u get an apology and reinstatement

Postby Rooki3 » March 28th, 2013, 6:00 pm

rfari wrote:Robocop and soldier barry???

dey investigating barry for assaulting hook?

Postby eliteauto » March 28th, 2013, 6:05 pm

Pioneer has a lots of Stans, shame they lack the intelligence or troll skills, a man trying hard though

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » March 28th, 2013, 6:10 pm

The sentiment of the population with Kamla and Jack is the same as with Manning and Calder Hart. Let us see this time how it will end.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 28th, 2013, 6:21 pm

eliteauto wrote:Pioneer has a lots of Stans, shame they lack the intelligence or troll skills, a man trying hard though

NAH!!!

:lol: stans :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » March 28th, 2013, 6:32 pm

msn backup arriveth

Postby Hook » March 28th, 2013, 6:44 pm

you does still use msn? lemme guess, you listen to Lou Bega too? :lol:

so where's your msn buddy dat you get that barry misinformation from?

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 28th, 2013, 6:50 pm

Good Friday bobolee on tuner

Postby shogun » March 28th, 2013, 7:27 pm

rfari wrote:I wonder how long kamla will play dotish on this one?

[sarcasm]She has the cold dred....doctors have ordered bed rest.[/sarcasm]

....she playin' sick instead.

This administration is tears.

Postby pugboy » March 28th, 2013, 7:31 pm

They gonna be some popular boolees tomorrow

Postby rfari » March 28th, 2013, 7:43 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

Eh?

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 28th, 2013, 10:25 pm

rfari wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

Eh?

Normal thing, he just trying to gain epips and running when is time to backup his echets

Makomiman thing nuh

Postby Habit7 » March 29th, 2013, 11:12 am

"Jack doh hurt yuh head. Level 1 national crisis, we run in and save the day, everybody will forget about it all, watch and yuh go see"

Postby bluefete » March 29th, 2013, 12:49 pm

bluefete wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:
. . . Many are now calling on Daryan to clear the air.

:| What does young Warner owe the public and why? If he is nowhere to be found, why is this a bother for anyone?

You don't get it do you? Or are you a counter-revolutionist?

I hope you get it now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 29th, 2013, 5:09 pm

RASC wrote:
DFC wrote:this is real bachannal.
Will the truth ever surface?

not with this People's Propaganda government.

...doh play yuh jumping ship now :lol:

That is what I saying, me and RASC did warn allyuh but noooo

PP was a good idea, and anyone who studies politics can tell you that 2 terms is the suggested maximum for any one person so the change was, from a political standpoint, the better thing for the country. Unfortunate that it was led by a puppet PM whose puppeteer is a classless con-man. That combined with the choice of "rock-stars" who act like they just sign a contract to Sony and the mass inexperience of "senior" personnel and.... well ta da.....

Postby nemisis » March 29th, 2013, 5:51 pm

^^^ saying the pm is a puppet leans to her being an unwitting victim in all this..................she is not

Postby De Dragon » March 30th, 2013, 5:08 pm

Yet again Rowley misses another opportunity to show up the PM/PP. His comment is "I think she is going mad" and "if there are any rogue in T&T,it is a rogue Prime Minister. Rum shop type talk when he could have simply condemned the comments, stated that the 4th Estate is enshrined in the Constitution and blah de blah..............

Postby pioneer » March 30th, 2013, 5:15 pm

2015 can't come quick enough.

Postby rfari » March 30th, 2013, 6:12 pm

De Dragon wrote:Yet again Rowley misses another opportunity to show up the PM/PP. His comment is "I think she is going mad" and "if there are any rogue in T&T,it is a rogue Prime Minister. Rum shop type talk when he could have simply condemned the comments, stated that the 4th Estate is enshrined in the Constitution and blah de blah..............

PP showing up themselves unno. Right now it appears that pnm is giving kamla et al rope to hang themselves.

Postby De Dragon » March 30th, 2013, 6:42 pm

rfari wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Yet again Rowley misses another opportunity to show up the PM/PP. His comment is "I think she is going mad" and "if there are any rogue in T&T,it is a rogue Prime Minister. Rum shop type talk when he could have simply condemned the comments, stated that the 4th Estate is enshrined in the Constitution and blah de blah..............

PP showing up themselves unno. Right now it appears that pnm is giving kamla et al rope to hang themselves.

Nah PNM clueless and Rowley keep giving the people a reason to pause wit' he knee-jerk, wajang comments.

Postby rfari » March 30th, 2013, 6:50 pm

rfari wrote:

Nah PNM clueless and Rowley keep giving the people a reason to pause wit' he knee-jerk, wajang comments.

Not from what i've been hearing. At their political meetings and radio interviews, guys like al wari and rowley go at lengths to explain issues related to the the government's actions. Breaking it down layman's terms. The media summarises it and pulls the juicy stuff.

Postby Rooki3 » March 30th, 2013, 6:54 pm

rfari wrote:

this

issa real tough trade off, ppl doh want pp back dey in the nxt election, but in d same breath dey aint want rowley as dey prime minister

Postby rfari » March 30th, 2013, 7:05 pm

Thread is taking a diversion. I dont mind discussing rowley's viability as pnm political leader but not in this ched. Its just a matter of time that the smoke clears on the nationwide blackout and this topic of young warner selling guns on his pa re-emerges.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 30th, 2013, 7:10 pm

rfari wrote:Thread is taking a diversion. I dont mind discussing rowley's viability as pnm political leader but not in this ched. Its just a matter of time that the smoke clears on the nationwide blackout and this topic of young warner selling guns on his pa re-emerges.

Why would you think the PP planned the blackout brah?

Postby rfari » March 30th, 2013, 7:12 pm

Jed. Is like how they setup young partap with the drunk driving before section 34. Remember i called it. I does see thru dem thing.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 30th, 2013, 7:14 pm

rfari wrote:Jed. Is like how they setup young partap with the drunk driving before section 34. Remember i called it. I does see thru dem thing.

K

But I ain't ask yuh that yuhno :wink:

Postby rfari » March 30th, 2013, 7:26 pm

I hadda draw everything out for you kurps?:grin: Yes. I believe PP heads were directly or indirectly responsible for the blackout. And don't for a second think that it has to be kamla or the gargarmel (warner) that call the shot. They may very well be clueless to the facts

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 30th, 2013, 8:12 pm

rfari wrote:I hadda draw everything out for you kurps?:grin: Yes. I believe PP heads were directly or indirectly responsible for the blackout. And don't for a second think that it has to be kamla or the gargarmel (warner) that call the shot. They may very well be clueless to the facts

I still ain't ask all that.

I find you ducking the real question :wink: