Forgot my BZONE password

bootmee

Forgot my BZONE password

Postby bootmee » October 13th, 2012, 8:19 pm

I forgot my username and password for my BZONE account. If I try to get a new code it tells me Failed confirming your account. I am assuming this is because I am already registered.
Is there a way to reset my username and password. I see no where on the website bzone.tstt.co.tt to do this. I called TSTT and they told me request a new code but that doesn't work if you are already registered.

Anyone ?

Thanks

mimi007

Re: Forgot my BZONE password

Postby mimi007 » October 14th, 2012, 12:48 am

i have the same problem as well. lemme kno if u get a solution

Postby BrotherHood » October 14th, 2012, 1:05 am

Right click then press F6 92 times and divide it by 63.

Postby dougla_boy » October 14th, 2012, 1:07 am

BrotherHood wrote:Right click then press F6 92 times and divide it by 63.

yuh is a mc boy dan boy.......dat eh fackin wuk....... :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Trini Hookah » October 14th, 2012, 1:10 am

dougla_boy wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Right click then press F6 92 times and divide it by 63.

yuh is a mc boy dan boy.......dat eh fackin wuk....... :twisted: :twisted:

But you got a connection to post, so clearly it did.

Postby BrotherHood » October 14th, 2012, 1:18 am

eitech

Postby eitech » October 14th, 2012, 11:46 am

What kinda phone u have? Doesn't it save the network details? Once I in Bzone I jus put on wifi and it connects automatically.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » October 15th, 2012, 2:11 pm

eitech wrote:What kinda phone u have? Doesn't it save the network details? Once I in Bzone I jus put on wifi and it connects automatically.

Did a factory reset on the phone.

mimi007

Re: RE: Forgot my BZONE password

Postby mimi007 » October 15th, 2012, 2:19 pm

N I sold mine n i had reset it before i sold it.

Sent from my Lumia 800 using Board Express

bootmee

Postby bootmee » October 19th, 2012, 11:54 pm

TSTT is rubbish yes

Postby maj. tom » October 19th, 2012, 11:58 pm

btw go to a tstt main office with id and registration papers of the phone in your name and they should reset the password from their end. Those csr on the phone does need a 15lb cinder brick mash up on the side of their head to let the dotishness leak out.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » March 28th, 2013, 3:44 pm

maj. tom wrote:^^

btw go to a tstt main office with id and registration papers of the phone in your name and they should reset the password from their end. Those csr on the phone does need a 15lb cinder brick mash up on the side of their head to let the dotishness leak out.

Agreed